Barcelona Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Barcelona Airport(BCN) from downtown?

Barcelona Airport(BCN) is about 14.748km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Barcelona Airport(BCN) each day?

On average, Barcelona Airport(BCN) has 87 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Barcelona Airport(BCN)?

The earliest flight is IB2601, which departs for Buenos Aires at 03:20. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Barcelona Airport(BCN)?

The latest flight is VY3914, which departs for Palma de Mallorca at 22:45. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Barcelona Airport(BCN)?

؜Popular flight routes from Barcelona Airport(BCN) include Barcelona⇒Madrid, Barcelona⇒Palma de Mallorca, Barcelona⇒Sevilla, Barcelona⇒Granada, Barcelona⇒Malaga, Barcelona⇒Ibiza, Barcelona⇒Bilbao, Barcelona⇒Santiago de Compostela, Barcelona⇒Alicante and Barcelona⇒Menorca. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Barcelona Airport(BCN)?

Popular flight routes from Barcelona Airport(BCN) include Barcelona⇒Lisbon, Barcelona⇒Rome, Barcelona⇒Paris, Barcelona⇒London, Barcelona⇒Paris, Barcelona⇒Amsterdam, Barcelona⇒Porto, Barcelona⇒Milan, Barcelona⇒Zurich and Barcelona⇒Nice. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Barcelona Airport(BCN)?

Terminals at Barcelona Airport(BCN) include: Terminal 2C(T2C), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal LL(LL).

Cheap flights to Barcelona Airport

Sat, 11 Dec
View deals
Sun, 23 Jan
View deals
Sat, 15 Jan
View deals
Mon, 13 Dec
View deals
Sun, 30 Jan
View deals
Fri, 28 Jan
View deals
Sun, 12 Dec
View deals
Tue, 14 Dec
View deals
Wed, 15 Dec
View deals
Fri, 17 Dec
View deals

Cheap flights from Barcelona Airport

Fri, 28 Jan
View deals
Wed, 15 Dec
View deals
Sun, 12 Dec
View deals
Wed, 15 Dec
View deals
Wed, 19 Jan
View deals
Fri, 24 Dec
View deals
Fri, 21 Jan
View deals
Wed, 15 Dec
View deals
Thu, 16 Dec
View deals
Thu, 13 Jan
View deals