Berlin Brandenburg Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Berlin Brandenburg Airport(BER) from downtown?

Berlin Brandenburg Airport(BER) is about 19.462km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Berlin Brandenburg Airport(BER) each day?

On average, Berlin Brandenburg Airport(BER) has 22 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Berlin Brandenburg Airport(BER)?

The earliest flight is KL1818, which departs for Amsterdam at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Berlin Brandenburg Airport(BER)?

The latest flight is VY1885, which departs for Barcelona at 21:10. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Berlin Brandenburg Airport(BER)?

؜Popular flight routes from Berlin Brandenburg Airport(BER) include Berlin⇒Munich, Berlin⇒Frankfurt, Berlin⇒Saarbruecken, Berlin⇒Dusseldorf and Berlin⇒Stuttgart. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Berlin Brandenburg Airport(BER)?

Popular flight routes from Berlin Brandenburg Airport(BER) include Berlin⇒Lisbon, Berlin⇒Vienna, Berlin⇒Istanbul, Berlin⇒London, Berlin⇒Madrid, Berlin⇒Antalya, Berlin⇒Athens, Berlin⇒Seoul, Berlin⇒Kyiv and Berlin⇒Stockholm. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Berlin Brandenburg Airport(BER)?

Terminals at Berlin Brandenburg Airport(BER) include: Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 5(T5) and Terminal 1(T1).

What is the closest airport to Berlin Brandenburg Airport(BER)?

The closest airport is Berlin Brandenburg Airport(BER), it is 2km away.

Cheap flights to Berlin Brandenburg Airport

Wed, 30 Jun
View deals
Mon, 12 Jul
View deals
Wed, 23 Jun
View deals
Fri, 25 Jun
View deals
Thu, 1 Jul
View deals
Fri, 25 Jun
View deals
Mon, 12 Jul
View deals
Sun, 25 Jul
View deals
Mon, 28 Jun
View deals
Sun, 18 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Berlin Brandenburg Airport

Mon, 5 Jul
View deals
Sun, 27 Jun
View deals
Mon, 28 Jun
View deals
Thu, 19 Aug
View deals
Tue, 29 Jun
View deals
Fri, 25 Jun
View deals
Wed, 4 Aug
View deals
Fri, 25 Jun
View deals
Sun, 27 Jun
View deals
Tue, 31 Aug
View deals