Suvarnabhumi Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK) from downtown?

Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK) is about 27.624km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK) each day?

On average, Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK) has 15 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK)?

The earliest flight is LJ002, which departs for Seoul at 01:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK)?

The latest flight is KE652, which departs for Seoul at 23:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK)?

؜Popular flight routes from Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK) include Bangkok⇒Chiang Mai, Bangkok⇒Phuket, Bangkok⇒Hat Yai, Bangkok⇒Chiang Rai, Bangkok⇒Krabi, Bangkok⇒Udon Thani, Bangkok⇒Khon Kaen, Bangkok⇒Ubon Ratchathani, Bangkok⇒Nakhon Si Thammarat and Bangkok⇒Koh Samui. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK)?

Popular flight routes from Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK) include Bangkok⇒Singapore, Bangkok⇒Seoul, Bangkok⇒Hong Kong, Bangkok⇒Manila, Bangkok⇒Phnom Penh, Bangkok⇒Busan, Bangkok⇒Ho Chi Minh City, Bangkok⇒Shanghai, Bangkok⇒Kuala Lumpur and Bangkok⇒Hanoi. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK)?

Terminals at Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK) include: International Terminal(I), Terminal MT(MT), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 4:(T4:), Terminal 7:(T7:), Terminal 3:(T3:), Terminal 2:(T2:), Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal 8:(T8:), Terminal 5:(T5:), Terminal 6:(T6:), Terminal 9:(T9:) and Terminal LL(LL).

Cheap flights to Suvarnabhumi Airport

Thu, 22 Jul
View deals
Wed, 7 Jul
View deals
Sun, 20 Jun
View deals
Sun, 4 Jul
View deals
Tue, 3 Aug
View deals
Sun, 27 Jun
View deals
Mon, 2 Aug
View deals
Fri, 9 Jul
View deals
Sat, 10 Jul
View deals
Thu, 9 Sep
View deals

Cheap flights from Suvarnabhumi Airport

Tue, 29 Jun
View deals
Wed, 7 Jul
View deals
Wed, 7 Jul
View deals
Fri, 25 Jun
View deals
Sat, 19 Jun
View deals
Sun, 1 Aug
View deals
Tue, 3 Aug
View deals
Wed, 1 Sep
View deals
Thu, 15 Jul
View deals
Sat, 17 Jul
View deals