Suvarnabhumi Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK) from downtown?

Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK) is about 27.624km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK) each day?

On average, Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK) has 3 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK)?

The earliest flight is TG910, which departs for London at 00:15. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK)?

The latest flight is OZ742, which departs for Seoul at 23:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK)?

؜Popular flight routes from Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK) include Bangkok⇒Chiang Mai, Bangkok⇒Phuket, Bangkok⇒Hat Yai, Bangkok⇒Chiang Rai, Bangkok⇒Krabi, Bangkok⇒Udon Thani, Bangkok⇒Khon Kaen, Bangkok⇒Ubon Ratchathani, Bangkok⇒Nakhon Si Thammarat and Bangkok⇒Surat Thani. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK)?

Popular flight routes from Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK) include Bangkok⇒Seoul, Bangkok⇒Singapore, Bangkok⇒Hong Kong, Bangkok⇒Manila, Bangkok⇒Phnom Penh, Bangkok⇒Busan, Bangkok⇒Ho Chi Minh City, Bangkok⇒Shanghai, Bangkok⇒Kuala Lumpur and Bangkok⇒Hanoi. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK)?

Terminals at Suvarnabhumi Airport(BKK) include: International Terminal(I), Terminal MT(MT), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 4:(T4:), Terminal 7:(T7:), Terminal 3:(T3:), Terminal 2:(T2:), Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal 8:(T8:), Terminal LL(LL), Terminal 5:(T5:), Terminal 6:(T6:) and Terminal 9:(T9:).

Cheap flights to Suvarnabhumi Airport

Fri, 12 Nov
View deals
Thu, 4 Nov
View deals
Sun, 31 Oct
View deals
Tue, 23 Nov
View deals
Sun, 2 Jan
View deals
Mon, 22 Nov
View deals
Mon, 1 Nov
View deals
Sat, 15 Jan
View deals
Sun, 12 Dec
View deals
Fri, 12 Nov
View deals

Cheap flights from Suvarnabhumi Airport

Fri, 19 Nov
View deals
Tue, 9 Nov
View deals
Wed, 1 Dec
View deals
Mon, 25 Oct
View deals
Tue, 2 Nov
View deals
Wed, 24 Nov
View deals
Mon, 3 Jan
View deals
Wed, 12 Jan
View deals
Sun, 2 Jan
View deals
Tue, 11 Jan
View deals