Bournemouth Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Bournemouth Airport(BOH) each day?

On average, Bournemouth Airport(BOH) has 6 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Bournemouth Airport(BOH)?

The earliest flight is FR5944, which departs for Malaga at 16:45. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Bournemouth Airport(BOH)?

The latest flight is FR5944, which departs for Malaga at 16:45. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Bournemouth Airport(BOH)?

Popular flight routes from Bournemouth Airport(BOH) include Bournemouth⇒Alicante, Bournemouth⇒Krakow, Bournemouth⇒Geneva, Bournemouth⇒Malaga, Bournemouth⇒Prague, Bournemouth⇒Dublin, Bournemouth⇒Paphos, Bournemouth⇒Faro, Bournemouth⇒Girona and Bournemouth⇒Palma de Mallorca. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

Cheap flights to Bournemouth Airport

Wed, 10 Nov
View deals
Tue, 19 Oct
View deals
Tue, 16 Nov
View deals
Thu, 9 Dec
View deals
Thu, 21 Oct
View deals
Wed, 20 Oct
View deals
Tue, 19 Oct
View deals
Thu, 21 Oct
View deals
Mon, 8 Nov
View deals

Cheap flights from Bournemouth Airport

Sat, 13 Nov
View deals
Wed, 17 Nov
View deals
Mon, 1 Nov
View deals
Sun, 14 Nov
View deals
Thu, 28 Oct
View deals
Sat, 30 Oct
View deals
Sat, 6 Nov
View deals
Wed, 24 Nov
View deals
Wed, 27 Oct
View deals