Bristol Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Bristol Airport(BRS) from downtown?

Bristol Airport(BRS) is about 0.743km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Bristol Airport(BRS) each day?

On average, Bristol Airport(BRS) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Bristol Airport(BRS)?

The earliest flight is U26051, which departs for Malaga at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Bristol Airport(BRS)?

The latest flight is FR509, which departs for Dublin at 21:10. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Bristol Airport(BRS)?

؜Popular flight routes from Bristol Airport(BRS) include Bristol⇒Edinburgh, Bristol⇒Newcastle, Bristol⇒Guernsey, Bristol⇒Glasgow, Bristol⇒Belfast, Bristol⇒Jersey, Bristol⇒Inverness and Bristol⇒Aberdeen. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Bristol Airport(BRS)?

Popular flight routes from Bristol Airport(BRS) include Bristol⇒Dublin, Bristol⇒Amsterdam, Bristol⇒Paris, Bristol⇒Venice, Bristol⇒Madrid, Bristol⇒Barcelona, Bristol⇒Cologne, Bristol⇒Malaga, Bristol⇒Berlin and Bristol⇒Ibiza. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Bristol Airport(BRS)?

The closest airport is Bristol Airport(BRS), it is 43km away.

Cheap flights to Bristol Airport

Wed, 15 Sep
View deals
Fri, 17 Sep
View deals
Tue, 14 Sep
View deals
Wed, 11 Aug
View deals
Thu, 19 Aug
View deals
Sun, 19 Sep
View deals
Thu, 9 Sep
View deals
Mon, 20 Sep
View deals
Wed, 18 Aug
View deals
Sun, 26 Sep
View deals

Cheap flights from Bristol Airport

Sun, 12 Sep
View deals
Mon, 18 Oct
View deals
Mon, 6 Sep
View deals
Mon, 11 Oct
View deals
Wed, 13 Oct
View deals
Thu, 9 Sep
View deals
Tue, 7 Sep
View deals
Wed, 27 Oct
View deals
Sun, 22 Aug
View deals
Tue, 21 Sep
View deals