Brussels South Charleroi Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Brussels South Charleroi Airport(CRL) from downtown?

Brussels South Charleroi Airport(CRL) is about 49.708km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Brussels South Charleroi Airport(CRL) each day?

On average, Brussels South Charleroi Airport(CRL) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Brussels South Charleroi Airport(CRL)?

The earliest flight is FR4522, which departs for Milan at 06:20. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Brussels South Charleroi Airport(CRL)?

The latest flight is FR3223, which departs for Manchester at 21:30. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Brussels South Charleroi Airport(CRL)?

Popular flight routes from Brussels South Charleroi Airport(CRL) include Brussels⇒Istanbul, Brussels⇒Lisbon, Brussels⇒Budapest, Brussels⇒Warsaw, Brussels⇒Vienna, Brussels⇒Manchester, Brussels⇒Bucharest, Brussels⇒Prague, Brussels⇒Barcelona and Brussels⇒Copenhagen. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

Cheap flights to Brussels South Charleroi Airport

Sun, 21 Nov
View deals
Sun, 28 Nov
View deals
Tue, 9 Nov
View deals
Tue, 9 Nov
View deals
Wed, 8 Dec
View deals
Tue, 14 Dec
View deals
Mon, 29 Nov
View deals
Thu, 11 Nov
View deals
Wed, 10 Nov
View deals
Wed, 24 Nov
View deals

Cheap flights from Brussels South Charleroi Airport

Mon, 29 Nov
View deals
Sun, 14 Nov
View deals
Sat, 13 Nov
View deals
Thu, 25 Nov
View deals
Tue, 23 Nov
View deals
Mon, 22 Nov
View deals
Sat, 11 Dec
View deals
Thu, 18 Nov
View deals
Thu, 18 Nov
View deals
Mon, 6 Dec
View deals