Cardiff Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Cardiff Airport(CWL) each day?

On average, Cardiff Airport(CWL) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Cardiff Airport(CWL)?

The earliest flight is LM338, which departs for Edinburgh at 11:40. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Cardiff Airport(CWL)?

The latest flight is KL1064, which departs for Amsterdam at 17:15. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Cardiff Airport(CWL)?

؜Popular flight routes from Cardiff Airport(CWL) include Cardiff⇒Edinburgh, Cardiff⇒Belfast, Cardiff⇒Isle of Anglesey, Cardiff⇒Glasgow and Cardiff⇒Newcastle. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Cardiff Airport(CWL)?

Popular flight routes from Cardiff Airport(CWL) include Cardiff⇒Paris, Cardiff⇒Dublin, Cardiff⇒Malaga, Cardiff⇒Alicante, Cardiff⇒Palma de Mallorca, Cardiff⇒Hong Kong, Cardiff⇒Antalya, Cardiff⇒Tokyo, Cardiff⇒Barcelona and Cardiff⇒Bangkok. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Cardiff Airport(CWL)?

Terminals at Cardiff Airport(CWL) include: Terminal 6:(T6:).

What is the closest airport to Cardiff Airport(CWL)?

The closest airport is Cardiff Airport(CWL), it is 43km away.

Cheap flights to Cardiff Airport

Wed, 3 Nov
View deals
Thu, 13 Jan
View deals
Wed, 10 Nov
View deals
Wed, 1 Dec
View deals
Wed, 24 Nov
View deals
Tue, 2 Nov
View deals
Sat, 13 Nov
View deals
Tue, 16 Nov
View deals
Sun, 31 Oct
View deals
Wed, 24 Nov
View deals

Cheap flights from Cardiff Airport

Sun, 28 Nov
View deals
Tue, 26 Oct
View deals
Sun, 7 Nov
View deals
Sat, 30 Oct
View deals
Mon, 1 Nov
View deals
Wed, 10 Nov
View deals
Mon, 8 Nov
View deals
Sun, 7 Nov
View deals
Wed, 15 Dec
View deals
Wed, 10 Nov
View deals