Ngurah Rai Airport

>>

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport(DPS) each day?

On average, Ngurah Rai Airport(DPS) has 43 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Ngurah Rai Airport(DPS)?

The earliest flight is GA401, which departs for Jakarta at 07:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Ngurah Rai Airport(DPS)?

The latest flight is QZ7519, which departs for Jakarta at 22:45. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Ngurah Rai Airport(DPS)?

؜Popular flight routes from Ngurah Rai Airport(DPS) include Bali⇒Jakarta, Bali⇒Lombok, Bali⇒Surabaya, Bali⇒Labuan Bajo, Bali⇒Yogyakarta, Bali⇒Medan, Bali⇒Solo, Bali⇒Makassar, Bali⇒Semarang and Bali⇒Bandung City. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Ngurah Rai Airport(DPS)?

Popular flight routes from Ngurah Rai Airport(DPS) include Bali⇒Singapore, Bali⇒Kuala Lumpur, Bali⇒Bangkok, Bali⇒Perth, Bali⇒Manila, Bali⇒Hong Kong, Bali⇒Seoul, Bali⇒Sydney, Bali⇒Ho Chi Minh City and Bali⇒Melbourne. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Ngurah Rai Airport(DPS)?

Terminals at Ngurah Rai Airport(DPS) include: International Terminal (I), Domestic Terminal(D), Terminal 1(T1) and International Terminal(I).

What is the closest airport to Ngurah Rai Airport(DPS)?

The closest airport is Ngurah Rai Airport(DPS), it is 102km away.

Cheap flights to Ngurah Rai Airport

Sat, 31 Jul
View deals
Fri, 11 Jun
View deals
Sun, 27 Jun
View deals
Fri, 11 Jun
View deals
Thu, 10 Jun
View deals
Wed, 9 Jun
View deals
Thu, 24 Jun
View deals
Mon, 12 Jul
View deals
Mon, 24 May
View deals
Wed, 30 Jun
View deals

Cheap flights from Ngurah Rai Airport

Fri, 21 May
View deals
Sat, 5 Jun
View deals
Wed, 2 Jun
View deals
Sun, 6 Jun
View deals
Wed, 2 Jun
View deals
Tue, 8 Jun
View deals
Mon, 12 Jul
View deals
Fri, 18 Jun
View deals
Fri, 21 May
View deals
Thu, 8 Jul
View deals