Erfurt–Weimar Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Erfurt–Weimar Airport(ERF) from downtown?

Erfurt–Weimar Airport(ERF) is about 0.578km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Erfurt–Weimar Airport(ERF) each day?

On average, Erfurt–Weimar Airport(ERF) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Erfurt–Weimar Airport(ERF)?

The earliest flight is XR498, which departs for Hurghada at 19:50. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Erfurt–Weimar Airport(ERF)?

The latest flight is XR498, which departs for Hurghada at 19:50. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Erfurt–Weimar Airport(ERF)?

Popular flight routes from Erfurt–Weimar Airport(ERF) include Erfurt⇒Antalya and Erfurt⇒Palma de Mallorca. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Erfurt–Weimar Airport(ERF)?

The closest airport is Erfurt–Weimar Airport(ERF), it is 99km away.

Cheap flights to Erfurt–Weimar Airport

Tue, 26 Oct
View deals
Thu, 23 Dec
View deals
Mon, 6 Dec
View deals
Tue, 2 Nov
View deals
Thu, 2 Dec
View deals
Wed, 24 Nov
View deals
Tue, 2 Nov
View deals
Sun, 31 Oct
View deals
Mon, 1 Nov
View deals
Thu, 23 Dec
View deals

Cheap flights from Erfurt–Weimar Airport

Tue, 26 Oct
View deals
Thu, 16 Dec
View deals
Mon, 1 Nov
View deals
Mon, 6 Dec
View deals
Mon, 13 Dec
View deals
Wed, 29 Dec
View deals
Sat, 23 Oct
View deals
Thu, 16 Dec
View deals
Thu, 23 Dec
View deals
Mon, 1 Nov
View deals