Newark Liberty International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR) from downtown?

Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR) is about 17.061km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR) each day?

On average, Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR) has 554 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR)?

The earliest flight is UA1471, which departs for Santo Domingo at 00:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR)?

The latest flight is EK210, which departs for Athens at 23:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR)?

؜Popular flight routes from Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR) include New York⇒Orlando, New York⇒Los Angeles, New York⇒Las Vegas, New York⇒Miami, New York⇒Atlanta, New York⇒San Francisco, New York⇒Fort Lauderdale, New York⇒Houston, New York⇒Tampa and New York⇒Dallas. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR)?

Popular flight routes from Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR) include New York⇒San Juan, New York⇒London, New York⇒Cancun, New York⇒Santo Domingo, New York⇒Hong Kong, New York⇒Toronto, New York⇒Toronto, New York⇒Dublin, New York⇒Santiago and New York⇒Shanghai. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR)?

Terminals at Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR) include: Terminal C(C), Terminal B(B), Terminal A(A), Terminal D(D), Train Terminal(TN) and Terminal 2(T2).

Cheap flights to Newark Liberty International Airport

Wed, 17 Nov
View deals
Sat, 16 Oct
View deals
Wed, 6 Oct
View deals
Wed, 6 Oct
View deals
Thu, 9 Dec
View deals
Sat, 13 Nov
View deals
Wed, 8 Dec
View deals
Sat, 23 Oct
View deals
Thu, 28 Oct
View deals
Sat, 20 Nov
View deals

Cheap flights from Newark Liberty International Airport

Mon, 25 Oct
View deals
Sat, 9 Oct
View deals
Wed, 17 Nov
View deals
Sat, 4 Dec
View deals
Mon, 15 Nov
View deals
Sat, 9 Oct
View deals
Sat, 13 Nov
View deals
Sat, 2 Oct
View deals
Wed, 17 Nov
View deals
Tue, 2 Nov
View deals