Exeter Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Exeter Airport(EXT) each day?

On average, Exeter Airport(EXT) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Exeter Airport(EXT)?

The earliest flight is LM416, which departs for Glasgow at 11:55. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Exeter Airport(EXT)?

The latest flight is LM318, which departs for Edinburgh at 20:15. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Exeter Airport(EXT)?

؜Popular flight routes from Exeter Airport(EXT) include Exeter⇒Manchester, Exeter⇒Edinburgh, Exeter⇒London, Exeter⇒Newcastle, Exeter⇒Glasgow, Exeter⇒Belfast, Exeter⇒Jersey, Exeter⇒Guernsey, Exeter⇒Aberdeen and Exeter⇒Norwich. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Exeter Airport(EXT)?

Popular flight routes from Exeter Airport(EXT) include Exeter⇒Paris, Exeter⇒Amsterdam, Exeter⇒Dublin, Exeter⇒Alicante, Exeter⇒Bilbao, Exeter⇒Frankfurt, Exeter⇒Malaga, Exeter⇒Hong Kong, Exeter⇒Stuttgart and Exeter⇒Chambery. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Exeter Airport(EXT)?

The closest airport is Exeter Airport(EXT), it is 74km away.

Cheap flights to Exeter Airport

Sat, 31 Jul
View deals
Wed, 11 Aug
View deals
Tue, 27 Jul
View deals
Mon, 26 Jul
View deals
Mon, 2 Aug
View deals
Fri, 6 Aug
View deals
Tue, 3 Aug
View deals
Mon, 9 Aug
View deals
Sat, 28 Aug
View deals
Mon, 30 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from Exeter Airport

Wed, 28 Jul
View deals
Sat, 31 Jul
View deals
Tue, 27 Jul
View deals
Wed, 25 Aug
View deals
Sat, 21 Aug
View deals
Tue, 31 Aug
View deals
Tue, 27 Jul
View deals
Wed, 25 Aug
View deals
Sun, 25 Jul
View deals
Sat, 24 Jul
View deals