Frankfurt Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Frankfurt Airport(FRA) from downtown?

Frankfurt Airport(FRA) is about 1.809km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Frankfurt Airport(FRA) each day?

On average, Frankfurt Airport(FRA) has 3 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Frankfurt Airport(FRA)?

The earliest flight is TP573, which departs for Lisbon at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Frankfurt Airport(FRA)?

The latest flight is LH832, which departs for Copenhagen at 22:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Frankfurt Airport(FRA)?

؜Popular flight routes from Frankfurt Airport(FRA) include Frankfurt⇒Berlin, Frankfurt⇒Berlin, Frankfurt⇒Hamburg, Frankfurt⇒Munich, Frankfurt⇒Dresden, Frankfurt⇒Hannover, Frankfurt⇒Bremen, Frankfurt⇒Westerland, Frankfurt⇒Leipzig and Frankfurt⇒Nuremberg. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Frankfurt Airport(FRA)?

Popular flight routes from Frankfurt Airport(FRA) include Frankfurt⇒Lisbon, Frankfurt⇒Madrid, Frankfurt⇒London, Frankfurt⇒Athens, Frankfurt⇒Kyiv, Frankfurt⇒Barcelona, Frankfurt⇒Istanbul, Frankfurt⇒Istanbul, Frankfurt⇒Dublin and Frankfurt⇒Shanghai. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Frankfurt Airport(FRA)?

Terminals at Frankfurt Airport(FRA) include: Terminal 1:(T1:), Train Terminal(TN), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal 0(T0).

What is the closest airport to Frankfurt Airport(FRA)?

The closest airport is Frankfurt Airport(FRA), it is 17km away.

Cheap flights to Frankfurt Airport

Sat, 27 Nov
View deals
Mon, 22 Nov
View deals
Mon, 29 Nov
View deals
Wed, 10 Nov
View deals
Fri, 10 Dec
View deals
Wed, 24 Nov
View deals
Wed, 10 Nov
View deals
Wed, 10 Nov
View deals
Wed, 10 Nov
View deals
Thu, 11 Nov
View deals

Cheap flights from Frankfurt Airport

Mon, 29 Nov
View deals
Sat, 6 Nov
View deals
Sun, 21 Nov
View deals
Tue, 19 Oct
View deals
Sun, 5 Dec
View deals
Mon, 22 Nov
View deals
Mon, 8 Nov
View deals
Wed, 20 Oct
View deals
Sun, 7 Nov
View deals
Mon, 22 Nov
View deals