Hong Kong International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Hong Kong International Airport(HKG) from downtown?

Hong Kong International Airport(HKG) is about 26.494km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Hong Kong International Airport(HKG) each day?

On average, Hong Kong International Airport(HKG) has 51 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Hong Kong International Airport(HKG)?

The earliest flight is CX255, which departs for London at 00:25. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Hong Kong International Airport(HKG)?

The latest flight is UO226, which departs for Ningbo at 19:45. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Hong Kong International Airport(HKG)?

؜Popular flight routes from Hong Kong International Airport(HKG) include Hong Kong⇒Taipei, Hong Kong⇒Shanghai, Hong Kong⇒Beijing, Hong Kong⇒Taichung, Hong Kong⇒Shanghai, Hong Kong⇒Xiamen, Hong Kong⇒Kaohsiung, Hong Kong⇒Chengdu, Hong Kong⇒Fuzhou and Hong Kong⇒Quanzhou. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Hong Kong International Airport(HKG)?

Popular flight routes from Hong Kong International Airport(HKG) include Hong Kong⇒Seoul, Hong Kong⇒Manila, Hong Kong⇒Bangkok, Hong Kong⇒Singapore, Hong Kong⇒Osaka, Hong Kong⇒Tokyo, Hong Kong⇒Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong⇒Ho Chi Minh City, Hong Kong⇒Bangkok and Hong Kong⇒Phuket. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Hong Kong International Airport(HKG)?

Terminals at Hong Kong International Airport(HKG) include: Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal LL(LL).

What is the closest airport to Hong Kong International Airport(HKG)?

The closest airport is Hong Kong International Airport(HKG), it is 37km away.

Cheap flights to Hong Kong International Airport

Sat, 20 Nov
View deals
Thu, 4 Nov
View deals
Mon, 11 Oct
View deals
Thu, 30 Sep
View deals
Thu, 11 Nov
View deals
Sat, 25 Sep
View deals
Tue, 12 Oct
View deals
Sat, 2 Oct
View deals
Tue, 7 Dec
View deals
Thu, 14 Oct
View deals

Cheap flights from Hong Kong International Airport

Tue, 28 Sep
View deals
Thu, 4 Nov
View deals
Fri, 1 Oct
View deals
Tue, 2 Nov
View deals
Wed, 20 Oct
View deals
Sat, 13 Nov
View deals
Sat, 25 Sep
View deals
Tue, 19 Oct
View deals
Sun, 10 Oct
View deals
Mon, 4 Oct
View deals