Kuching International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Kuching International Airport(KCH) each day?

On average, Kuching International Airport(KCH) has 19 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Kuching International Airport(KCH)?

The earliest flight is MH2505, which departs for Kuala Lumpur at 06:55. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Kuching International Airport(KCH)?

The latest flight is TR431, which departs for Singapore at 20:15. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Kuching International Airport(KCH)?

؜Popular flight routes from Kuching International Airport(KCH) include Kuching⇒Kuala Lumpur, Kuching⇒Kota Kinabalu, Kuching⇒Miri, Kuching⇒Johor Bahru, Kuching⇒Sibu, Kuching⇒Bintulu, Kuching⇒Kota Bharu, Kuching⇒Mukah and Kuching⇒Langkawi. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Kuching International Airport(KCH)?

Popular flight routes from Kuching International Airport(KCH) include Kuching⇒Singapore, Kuching⇒Pontianak, Kuching⇒Taipei, Kuching⇒Hong Kong, Kuching⇒Seoul, Kuching⇒Bali, Kuching⇒Bangkok, Kuching⇒Bangkok, Kuching⇒Jakarta and Kuching⇒Melbourne. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Kuching International Airport(KCH)?

Terminals at Kuching International Airport(KCH) include: International Terminal(I).

Cheap flights to Kuching International Airport

Mon, 28 Jun
View deals
Thu, 22 Jul
View deals
Mon, 5 Jul
View deals
Sat, 17 Jul
View deals
Sat, 10 Jul
View deals
Sun, 1 Aug
View deals
Tue, 13 Jul
View deals
Mon, 12 Jul
View deals
Sun, 1 Aug
View deals
Wed, 1 Sep
View deals

Cheap flights from Kuching International Airport

Sun, 4 Jul
View deals
Mon, 5 Jul
View deals
Sun, 4 Jul
View deals
Wed, 23 Jun
View deals
Mon, 5 Jul
View deals
Sun, 1 Aug
View deals
Tue, 13 Jul
View deals
Thu, 1 Jul
View deals
Thu, 22 Jul
View deals
Tue, 7 Sep
View deals