Kuwait International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Kuwait International Airport(KWI) from downtown?

Kuwait International Airport(KWI) is about 1.515km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Kuwait International Airport(KWI) each day?

On average, Kuwait International Airport(KWI) has 62 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Kuwait International Airport(KWI)?

The earliest flight is 6E1765, which departs for Delhi at 00:10. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Kuwait International Airport(KWI)?

The latest flight is FZ058, which departs for Dubai at 23:45. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Kuwait International Airport(KWI)?

Popular flight routes from Kuwait International Airport(KWI) include Kuwait⇒Manila, Kuwait⇒Cairo, Kuwait⇒Dubai, Kuwait⇒Istanbul, Kuwait⇒Amman, Kuwait⇒London, Kuwait⇒Bahrain, Kuwait⇒Doha, Kuwait⇒Chennai and Kuwait⇒Riyadh. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Kuwait International Airport(KWI)?

Terminals at Kuwait International Airport(KWI) include: Terminal LL(LL), Terminal 5(T5), Terminal 4(T4), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal R(R), Terminal M(M) and Terminal 1(T1).

Cheap flights to Kuwait International Airport

Tue, 30 Nov
View deals
Wed, 8 Dec
View deals
Tue, 7 Dec
View deals
Sun, 5 Dec
View deals
Mon, 6 Dec
View deals
Mon, 10 Jan
View deals
Tue, 30 Nov
View deals
Sat, 8 Jan
View deals
Thu, 2 Dec
View deals
Mon, 10 Jan
View deals

Cheap flights from Kuwait International Airport

Fri, 10 Dec
View deals
Thu, 23 Dec
View deals
Fri, 10 Dec
View deals
Mon, 13 Dec
View deals
Tue, 14 Dec
View deals
Mon, 20 Dec
View deals
Sun, 12 Dec
View deals
Fri, 10 Dec
View deals
Sat, 26 Feb
View deals
Fri, 10 Dec
View deals