London Gatwick Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is London Gatwick Airport(LGW) from downtown?

London Gatwick Airport(LGW) is about 38.876km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from London Gatwick Airport(LGW) each day?

On average, London Gatwick Airport(LGW) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from London Gatwick Airport(LGW)?

The earliest flight is U28647, which departs for Ibiza at 05:35. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from London Gatwick Airport(LGW)?

The latest flight is FR119, which departs for Dublin at 21:35. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from London Gatwick Airport(LGW)?

؜Popular flight routes from London Gatwick Airport(LGW) include London⇒Glasgow, London⇒Edinburgh, London⇒Guernsey, London⇒Belfast, London⇒Jersey, London⇒Inverness, London⇒Isle Of Man, London⇒Stornoway, London⇒Newquay and London⇒Belfast. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from London Gatwick Airport(LGW)?

Popular flight routes from London Gatwick Airport(LGW) include London⇒Madrid, London⇒Paris, London⇒Barcelona, London⇒Amsterdam, London⇒Rome, London⇒Dublin, London⇒Malaga, London⇒Toronto, London⇒New York and London⇒Alicante. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in London Gatwick Airport(LGW)?

Terminals at London Gatwick Airport(LGW) include: Terminal S(S), Terminal N(N) and Terminal 5(T5).

Cheap flights to London Gatwick Airport

Wed, 15 Sep
View deals
Thu, 30 Sep
View deals
Tue, 17 Aug
View deals
Wed, 29 Sep
View deals
Mon, 9 Aug
View deals
Sat, 2 Oct
View deals
Mon, 30 Aug
View deals
Thu, 12 Aug
View deals
Tue, 3 Aug
View deals
Sun, 1 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from London Gatwick Airport

Wed, 15 Sep
View deals
Mon, 20 Sep
View deals
Sun, 3 Oct
View deals
Fri, 3 Sep
View deals
Tue, 3 Aug
View deals
Tue, 21 Sep
View deals
Mon, 18 Oct
View deals
Thu, 26 Aug
View deals
Sat, 25 Sep
View deals
Wed, 15 Sep
View deals