Humberto Delgado Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Humberto Delgado Airport(LIS) from downtown?

Humberto Delgado Airport(LIS) is about 0.694km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Humberto Delgado Airport(LIS) each day?

On average, Humberto Delgado Airport(LIS) has 7 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Humberto Delgado Airport(LIS)?

The earliest flight is KL1692, which departs for Amsterdam at 05:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Humberto Delgado Airport(LIS)?

The latest flight is TP087, which departs for Sao Paulo at 23:50. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Humberto Delgado Airport(LIS)?

؜Popular flight routes from Humberto Delgado Airport(LIS) include Lisbon⇒Funchal, Lisbon⇒Ponta Delgada, Lisbon⇒Porto, Lisbon⇒Horta, Lisbon⇒Terceira Island, Lisbon⇒Faro, Lisbon⇒Pico Island, Lisbon⇒Santa Maria, Lisbon⇒Flores Island and Lisbon⇒Porto Santo. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Humberto Delgado Airport(LIS)?

Popular flight routes from Humberto Delgado Airport(LIS) include Lisbon⇒Paris, Lisbon⇒Barcelona, Lisbon⇒Amsterdam, Lisbon⇒Brussels, Lisbon⇒Madrid, Lisbon⇒Milan, Lisbon⇒London, Lisbon⇒Rome, Lisbon⇒Zurich and Lisbon⇒Frankfurt. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Humberto Delgado Airport(LIS)?

Terminals at Humberto Delgado Airport(LIS) include: Terminal 2(T2) and Terminal 1(T1).

What is the closest airport to Humberto Delgado Airport(LIS)?

The closest airport is Humberto Delgado Airport(LIS), it is 44km away.

Cheap flights to Humberto Delgado Airport

Wed, 27 Oct
View deals
Wed, 24 Nov
View deals
Wed, 10 Nov
View deals
Tue, 23 Nov
View deals
Sat, 13 Nov
View deals
Wed, 24 Nov
View deals
Wed, 24 Nov
View deals
Tue, 16 Nov
View deals
Tue, 9 Nov
View deals
Tue, 16 Nov
View deals

Cheap flights from Humberto Delgado Airport

Wed, 24 Nov
View deals
Wed, 17 Nov
View deals
Tue, 16 Nov
View deals
Sun, 7 Nov
View deals
Thu, 11 Nov
View deals
Mon, 29 Nov
View deals
Mon, 22 Nov
View deals
Mon, 22 Nov
View deals
Wed, 1 Dec
View deals
Tue, 16 Nov
View deals