Midway International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Midway International Airport(MDW) from downtown?

Midway International Airport(MDW) is about 12.77km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Midway International Airport(MDW) each day?

On average, Midway International Airport(MDW) has 13 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Midway International Airport(MDW)?

The earliest flight is DL2500, which departs for Atlanta at 06:01. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Midway International Airport(MDW)?

The latest flight is WN1002, which departs for Orlando at 21:20. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Midway International Airport(MDW)?

؜Popular flight routes from Midway International Airport(MDW) include Chicago⇒New York, Chicago⇒Los Angeles, Chicago⇒Atlanta, Chicago⇒Boston, Chicago⇒Las Vegas, Chicago⇒Miami, Chicago⇒Denver, Chicago⇒Houston, Chicago⇒Minneapolis and Chicago⇒Washington D.C.. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Midway International Airport(MDW)?

Popular flight routes from Midway International Airport(MDW) include Chicago⇒Toronto, Chicago⇒Guadalajara, Chicago⇒Cancun, Chicago⇒London, Chicago⇒Zacatecas, Chicago⇒Montego Bay, Chicago⇒Punta Cana, Chicago⇒Kingston, Chicago⇒Quebec City and Chicago⇒San Juan. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Midway International Airport(MDW)?

Terminals at Midway International Airport(MDW) include: Terminal 5(T5).

What is the closest airport to Midway International Airport(MDW)?

The closest airport is Midway International Airport(MDW), it is 24km away.

Cheap flights to Midway International Airport

Sun, 21 Nov
View deals
Mon, 4 Oct
View deals
Thu, 23 Sep
View deals
Sat, 25 Sep
View deals
Thu, 7 Oct
View deals
Tue, 2 Nov
View deals
Sat, 9 Oct
View deals
Tue, 12 Oct
View deals
Fri, 29 Oct
View deals
Sat, 30 Oct
View deals

Cheap flights from Midway International Airport

Sat, 23 Oct
View deals
Tue, 19 Oct
View deals
Mon, 27 Sep
View deals
Mon, 27 Sep
View deals
Sat, 30 Oct
View deals
Wed, 29 Sep
View deals
Sat, 25 Sep
View deals
Fri, 24 Sep
View deals
Sat, 25 Sep
View deals
Fri, 24 Sep
View deals