Malta International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Malta International Airport(MLA) from downtown?

Malta International Airport(MLA) is about 1.83km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Malta International Airport(MLA) each day?

On average, Malta International Airport(MLA) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Malta International Airport(MLA)?

The earliest flight is KM478, which departs for Paris at 06:15. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Malta International Airport(MLA)?

The latest flight is LH1311, which departs for Frankfurt at 17:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Malta International Airport(MLA)?

Popular flight routes from Malta International Airport(MLA) include Malta⇒Rome, Malta⇒Barcelona, Malta⇒London, Malta⇒London, Malta⇒Catania, Malta⇒Istanbul, Malta⇒Athens, Malta⇒Paris, Malta⇒Frankfurt and Malta⇒Tokyo. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Malta International Airport(MLA)?

Terminals at Malta International Airport(MLA) include: Terminal 2:(T2:).

Cheap flights to Malta International Airport

Thu, 25 Nov
View deals
Thu, 25 Nov
View deals
Fri, 5 Nov
View deals
Tue, 23 Nov
View deals
Wed, 27 Oct
View deals
Sat, 27 Nov
View deals
Wed, 10 Nov
View deals
Sun, 5 Dec
View deals
Mon, 6 Dec
View deals
Sat, 27 Nov
View deals

Cheap flights from Malta International Airport

Sat, 13 Nov
View deals
Wed, 1 Dec
View deals
Thu, 25 Nov
View deals
Tue, 9 Nov
View deals
Wed, 10 Nov
View deals
Wed, 17 Nov
View deals
Wed, 3 Nov
View deals
Sun, 14 Nov
View deals
Mon, 29 Nov
View deals
Fri, 19 Nov
View deals