Sabiha Gokcen Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW) from downtown?

Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW) is about 58.796km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW) each day?

On average, Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW) has 15 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW)?

The earliest flight is PC2098, which departs for Adana at 00:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW)?

The latest flight is PC314, which departs for Tbilisi at 23:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW)?

؜Popular flight routes from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW) include Istanbul⇒Antalya, Istanbul⇒Kayseri, Istanbul⇒Izmir, Istanbul⇒Dalaman, Istanbul⇒Ankara, Istanbul⇒Gazipasa, Istanbul⇒Nevsehir, Istanbul⇒Bodrum, Istanbul⇒Denizli and Istanbul⇒Adana. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW)?

Popular flight routes from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW) include Istanbul⇒London, Istanbul⇒Amsterdam, Istanbul⇒Dusseldorf, Istanbul⇒Cologne, Istanbul⇒Cairo, Istanbul⇒Stuttgart, Istanbul⇒Munich, Istanbul⇒Tbilisi, Istanbul⇒Vienna and Istanbul⇒Athens. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW)?

Terminals at Sabiha Gokcen Airport(SAW) include: Terminal 2(T2).

Cheap flights to Sabiha Gokcen Airport

Thu, 27 Jan
View deals
Wed, 12 Jan
View deals
Sat, 11 Dec
View deals
Thu, 6 Jan
View deals
Sun, 16 Jan
View deals
Mon, 17 Jan
View deals
Wed, 1 Dec
View deals
Sat, 22 Jan
View deals
Sat, 4 Dec
View deals
Sun, 2 Jan
View deals

Cheap flights from Sabiha Gokcen Airport

Wed, 2 Feb
View deals
Tue, 1 Feb
View deals
Wed, 5 Jan
View deals
Thu, 23 Dec
View deals
Tue, 1 Feb
View deals
Mon, 21 Feb
View deals
Tue, 18 Jan
View deals
Sat, 29 Jan
View deals
Wed, 8 Dec
View deals
Thu, 23 Dec
View deals