Timra Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Timra Airport(SDL) from downtown?

Timra Airport(SDL) is about 0.772km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Timra Airport(SDL) each day?

On average, Timra Airport(SDL) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Timra Airport(SDL)?

The earliest flight is W27302, which departs for Stockholm at 15:40. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Timra Airport(SDL)?

The latest flight is W27302, which departs for Stockholm at 15:40. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Timra Airport(SDL)?

؜Popular flight routes from Timra Airport(SDL) include Sundsvall⇒Stockholm. is the most popular domestic flight route.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Timra Airport(SDL)?

Popular flight routes from Timra Airport(SDL) include Sundsvall⇒Amsterdam. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Timra Airport(SDL)?

The closest airport is Timra Airport(SDL), it is 60km away.

Cheap flights to Timra Airport

Fri, 27 Aug
View deals
Mon, 16 Aug
View deals
Wed, 1 Sep
View deals
Thu, 2 Sep
View deals
Wed, 1 Sep
View deals
Fri, 25 Jun
View deals
Mon, 30 Aug
View deals
Fri, 10 Sep
View deals
Sun, 29 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from Timra Airport

Fri, 27 Aug
View deals
Fri, 20 Aug
View deals
Fri, 20 Aug
View deals
Wed, 25 Aug
View deals
Sun, 27 Jun
View deals