Srinagar Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Srinagar Airport(SXR) from downtown?

Srinagar Airport(SXR) is about 1.988km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Srinagar Airport(SXR) each day?

On average, Srinagar Airport(SXR) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Srinagar Airport(SXR)?

The earliest flight is 6E5079, which departs for Delhi at 08:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Srinagar Airport(SXR)?

The latest flight is SG338, which departs for Kolkata at 19:50. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Srinagar Airport(SXR)?

؜Popular flight routes from Srinagar Airport(SXR) include Srinagar⇒Delhi, Srinagar⇒Amritsar, Srinagar⇒Jammu, Srinagar⇒Lucknow, Srinagar⇒Kolkata, Srinagar⇒Mumbai, Srinagar⇒Bangalore, Srinagar⇒Jaipur, Srinagar⇒Kochi and Srinagar⇒Chandigarh. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Srinagar Airport(SXR)?

Popular flight routes from Srinagar Airport(SXR) include Srinagar⇒Dubai, Srinagar⇒Bangkok, Srinagar⇒Kuala Lumpur, Srinagar⇒Singapore, Srinagar⇒Doha, Srinagar⇒Muscat, Srinagar⇒Frankfurt, Srinagar⇒Phuket, Srinagar⇒Colombo and Srinagar⇒London. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Srinagar Airport(SXR)?

Terminals at Srinagar Airport(SXR) include: Terminal 1(T1).

Cheap flights to Srinagar Airport

Mon, 15 Nov
View deals
Sat, 30 Oct
View deals
Wed, 3 Nov
View deals
Wed, 27 Oct
View deals
Tue, 19 Oct
View deals
Wed, 20 Oct
View deals
Mon, 1 Nov
View deals
Tue, 30 Nov
View deals
Thu, 16 Dec
View deals
Wed, 17 Nov
View deals

Cheap flights from Srinagar Airport

Sun, 31 Oct
View deals
Mon, 25 Oct
View deals
Sat, 4 Dec
View deals
Wed, 17 Nov
View deals
Fri, 22 Oct
View deals
Wed, 12 Jan
View deals
Wed, 20 Oct
View deals
Wed, 27 Oct
View deals
Tue, 19 Oct
View deals
Tue, 9 Nov
View deals