EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Athens

  • London Athens

    Fri, 31 Jan - Fri, 7 Feb

    From £42.73
  • Bristol Athens

    Sun, 2 Feb - Thu, 6 Feb

    From £54.82
  • London Athens

    Wed, 29 Jan - Mon, 3 Feb

    From £61.73
  • London Athens

    Tue, 4 Feb - Tue, 11 Feb

    From £87.62
  • London Athens

    Sun, 9 Feb - Wed, 12 Feb

    From £91.51
  • London Athens

    Sun, 9 Feb - Wed, 12 Feb

    From £92.05
  • London Athens

    Sun, 9 Feb - Wed, 12 Feb

    From £105.21
  • London Athens

    Fri, 28 Feb - Thu, 5 Mar

    From £116.55
  • London Athens

    Sun, 26 Jan - Sun, 2 Feb

    From £123.67
  • London Athens

    Thu, 5 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From £126.47
  • London Athens

    Sun, 9 Feb - Wed, 12 Feb

    From £127.77
  • London Athens

    Sun, 9 Feb - Wed, 12 Feb

    From £132.08

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Athens FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Athens?

The average ticket price to Athens is £236.68 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Athens from United Kingdom

December. The average price of flight tickets to Athens in December is £308.90 .

The least popular month to visit Athens from United Kingdom

October. The average price of flight tickets to Athens in October is £77.03 .

Major airports in Athens

Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Athens

Popular airlines flying to Athens: Aegean Airlines, Sky Express, & Olympic Air

To Athens Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
TR712
03:00 SIN 09:25 ATH
-M---F- Search
13:15 LHR 18:55 ATH
SMTWT-S Search
07:00 LHR 12:50 ATH
SMTWTFS Search
19:25 LHR 01:05 ATH
SMTWTFS Search
07:15 IST 08:45 ATH
SMTWTFS Search
11:05 IST 11:35 ATH
SMTWTFS Search
SU2112
20:30 SVO 23:40 ATH
SMTWTFS Search
01:15 IST 01:45 ATH
SM-WTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip