EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Busan

  • London Busan

    Tue, 17 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar

    From £379.61
  • London Busan

    Thu, 7 May - Sun, 10 May

    From £489.71
  • London Busan

    Thu, 14 May - Thu, 21 May

    From £496.86
  • London Busan

    Thu, 14 May - Thu, 21 May

    From £523.95
  • Manchester Busan

    Wed, 25 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar

    From £527.80
  • London Busan

    Thu, 26 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar

    From £537.16
  • London Busan

    Thu, 14 May - Thu, 21 May

    From £553.01
  • Manchester Busan

    Thu, 12 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From £560.17
  • London Busan

    Mon, 23 Mar - Sat, 28 Mar

    From £561.05
  • London Busan

    Mon, 4 May - Mon, 11 May

    From £567.54
  • London Busan

    Thu, 14 May - Thu, 21 May

    From £567.98
  • London Busan

    Mon, 23 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar

    From £577.56

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Busan FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Busan?

The average ticket price to is £86.81 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Busan from United Kingdom

February. The average price of flight tickets to Busan in February is £72.94 .

The least popular month to visit Busan from United Kingdom

December. The average price of flight tickets to Busan in December is £345.95 .

Major airports in Busan

Gimhae International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Busan

Popular airlines flying to : Air Busan, Jeju Air, & Vietjet

To Busan Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
VJ982
01:00 HAN 07:00 PUS
SMTWTFS Search
MM015
13:50 KIX 15:25 PUS
SMTWTFS Search
7C1153
14:25 NRT 17:35 PUS
-MT-TFS Search
7C2654
03:00 TPE 06:10 PUS
SMTWTFS Search
BX382
01:55 MFM 06:20 PUS
SMTWTFS Search
02:35 KUL 09:35 PUS
SMTWTFS Search
KE830
18:30 PEK 22:05 PUS
------S Search
ZE914
15:00 KIX 16:30 PUS
S-T-T-S Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip