EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Chennai

  • London Chennai

    Sun, 2 Feb - Fri, 7 Feb

    From £408.66
  • London Chennai

    Tue, 3 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From £422.15
  • London Chennai

    Wed, 26 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From £437.15
  • Manchester Chennai

    Sat, 29 Feb - Sat, 7 Mar

    From £439.96
  • London Chennai

    Wed, 26 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar

    From £449.78
  • London Chennai

    Wed, 26 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar

    From £466.18
  • London Chennai

    Wed, 26 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar

    From £469.42
  • London Chennai

    Wed, 26 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar

    From £480.10
  • London Chennai

    Thu, 5 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From £484.20
  • London Chennai

    Sun, 1 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From £494.67
  • London Chennai

    Wed, 4 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From £506.11
  • Birmingham Chennai

    Tue, 3 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From £530.93

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Chennai FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Chennai?

The average ticket price to Chennai is £258.39 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Chennai from United Kingdom

December. The average price of flight tickets to Chennai in December is £306.86 .

The least popular month to visit Chennai from United Kingdom

October. The average price of flight tickets to Chennai in October is £60.55 .

Major airports in Chennai

Chennai International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Chennai

Popular airlines flying to Chennai: Indigo, Air India, & Scoot

To Chennai Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
TR578
22:15 SIN 23:50 MAA
SMTWTFS Search
AI347
09:00 SIN 10:25 MAA
SMTWTFS Search
6E052
12:20 SIN 14:00 MAA
SMTWTFS Search
OD9112
20:45 KUL 22:05 MAA
SMTWTFS Search
OD9114
23:10 DPS 06:50 MAA
SMTWTFS Search
6E054
05:50 SIN 07:35 MAA
SMTWTFS Search
06:05 KUL 07:25 MAA
SMTWTFS Search
21:15 HKG 00:40 MAA
SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip