EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Hangzhou

  • London Hangzhou

    Thu, 13 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From £335.02
  • London Hangzhou

    Sun, 16 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From £367.78
  • London Hangzhou

    Sun, 16 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From £378.05
  • London Hangzhou

    Thu, 13 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From £393.51
  • Birmingham Hangzhou

    Sat, 15 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From £408.43
  • London Hangzhou

    Wed, 29 Jan - Wed, 5 Feb

    From £482.91
  • Birmingham Hangzhou

    Sat, 15 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From £503.89
  • London Hangzhou

    Thu, 23 Jan - Thu, 30 Jan

    From £512.53
  • Manchester Hangzhou

    Thu, 23 Jan - Sun, 26 Jan

    From £516.75
  • London Hangzhou

    Fri, 24 Jan - Fri, 31 Jan

    From £518.48
  • Birmingham Hangzhou

    Thu, 27 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From £550.80
  • Manchester Hangzhou

    Fri, 7 Feb - Fri, 14 Feb

    From £554.59

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Hangzhou FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Hangzhou?

The average ticket price to Hangzhou is £155.10 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Hangzhou from United Kingdom

December. The average price of flight tickets to Hangzhou in December is £144.21 .

The least popular month to visit Hangzhou from United Kingdom

February. The average price of flight tickets to Hangzhou in February is £265.80 .

Major airports in Hangzhou

Hangzhou Laifushi , Xiaoshan International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Hangzhou

Popular airlines flying to Hangzhou: Air China, China Eastern Airlines, & Xiamen Airlines

To Hangzhou Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
08:00 HKG 10:10 HGH
SMTWTFS Search
12:15 HKG 14:30 HGH
SMTWTFS Search
CA140
12:50 ICN 14:15 HGH
SMTWTFS Search
16:00 TAO 18:00 HGH
SMTWTFS Search
07:55 HKG 11:05 HGH
-----F- Search
CA150
12:30 TPE 14:20 HGH
SMTWTFS Search
BR758
16:25 TPE 18:15 HGH
SMTWTFS Search
20:10 HKG 22:30 HGH
SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip