EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Kalamata

  • London Kalamata

    Tue, 28 Apr - Sat, 2 May

    From £89.64
  • London Kalamata

    Sun, 26 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr

    From £90.65
  • London Kalamata

    Sun, 3 May - Sun, 10 May

    From £181.85
  • London Kalamata

    Sat, 28 Mar - Sat, 4 Apr

    From £206.27
  • London Kalamata

    Fri, 6 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From £206.27
  • Manchester Kalamata

    Sat, 25 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr

    From £231.25
  • London Kalamata

    Sun, 15 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From £238.38
  • London Kalamata

    Sat, 28 Mar - Sat, 4 Apr

    From £305.84
  • London Kalamata

    Mon, 23 Mar - Thu, 26 Mar

    From £307.40
  • London Kalamata

    Thu, 26 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar

    From £327.14
  • Birmingham Kalamata

    Thu, 5 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From £349.55
  • London Kalamata

    Sat, 28 Mar - Sat, 4 Apr

    From £363.71

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Kalamata FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Kalamata?

The average ticket price to is £212.46 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Kalamata from United Kingdom

June. The average price of flight tickets to Kalamata in June is £239.12 .

The least popular month to visit Kalamata from United Kingdom

October. The average price of flight tickets to Kalamata in October is £57.87 .

Major airports in Kalamata

Kalamata Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Kalamata

Popular airlines flying to : Aegean Airlines, British Airways, & British Airways

To Kalamata Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
DE1698
05:50 DUS 10:00 KLX
----T-- Search
11:10 LHR 17:00 KLX
---W-FS Search
13:15 DUS 17:10 KLX
----T-- Search
18:40 CDG 22:40 KLX
S----F- Search
OA084
17:25 SKG 18:25 KLX
-M-W-F- Search
17:35 SKG 18:35 KLX
-M-W-F- Search
13:55 ARN 18:35 KLX
-----F- Search
10:50 CPH 15:00 KLX
----T-- Search
English (United Kingdom)
Languages
£GBP
Top currencies
All currencies