EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Moscow

  • London Moscow

    Wed, 22 Jan - Wed, 29 Jan

    From £50.26
  • London Moscow

    Fri, 24 Jan - Fri, 31 Jan

    From £70.41
  • London Moscow

    Sat, 22 Feb - Fri, 28 Feb

    From £114.93
  • London Moscow

    Sat, 22 Feb - Fri, 28 Feb

    From £126.63
  • London Moscow

    Mon, 20 Jan - Wed, 22 Jan

    From £130.31
  • London Moscow

    Mon, 20 Jan - Wed, 22 Jan

    From £133.99
  • London Moscow

    Sat, 25 Jan - Sun, 26 Jan

    From £137.35
  • London Moscow

    Thu, 2 Jan - Thu, 9 Jan

    From £139.63
  • London Moscow

    Mon, 20 Jan - Wed, 22 Jan

    From £140.28
  • London Moscow

    Tue, 18 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From £144.50
  • London Moscow

    Mon, 20 Jan - Fri, 24 Jan

    From £144.83
  • Edinburgh Moscow

    Wed, 22 Jan - Sun, 26 Jan

    From £150.89

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Moscow FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Moscow?

The average ticket price to Moscow is £200.99 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Moscow from United Kingdom

December. The average price of flight tickets to Moscow in December is £217.90 .

The least popular month to visit Moscow from United Kingdom

October. The average price of flight tickets to Moscow in October is £234.27 .

Major airports in Moscow

Vnukovo Airport , Domodedovo International Airport , Sheremetyevo Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Moscow

Popular airlines flying to Moscow: Aeroflot, Llc "Nord Wind", & Pobeda

To Moscow Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
21:35 LHR 04:20 DME
SMTWT-S Search
15:00 HKG 20:10 VKO
S-T--F- Search
SU209
11:45 PVG 16:45 SVO
SMTWTFS Search
SU207
01:05 PVG 05:50 SVO
SMTWTFS Search
10:15 LHR 17:15 SVO
SMTWT-S Search
SU213
11:35 HKG 16:40 SVO
SMTWTFS Search
SU221
11:50 CAN 17:20 SVO
SMTWTFS Search
SU205
11:50 PEK 15:10 SVO
SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip