EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Phuket

  • London Phuket

    Fri, 6 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From £319.33
  • London Phuket

    Wed, 13 May - Sun, 17 May

    From £422.05
  • London Phuket

    Wed, 20 May - Wed, 27 May

    From £444.17
  • London Phuket

    Thu, 19 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar

    From £447.78
  • London Phuket

    Thu, 28 May - Mon, 1 Jun

    From £447.89
  • London Phuket

    Mon, 24 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From £448.33
  • Manchester Phuket

    Thu, 12 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From £455.12
  • Birmingham Phuket

    Thu, 14 May - Thu, 21 May

    From £465.20
  • Newcastle Phuket

    Sun, 8 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From £474.94
  • London Phuket

    Thu, 19 Mar - Thu, 2 Apr

    From £477.68
  • London Phuket

    Sun, 1 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From £482.28
  • London Phuket

    Sun, 1 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From £490.16

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Phuket FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Phuket?

The average ticket price to is £72.45 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Phuket from United Kingdom

February. The average price of flight tickets to Phuket in February is £74.82 .

The least popular month to visit Phuket from United Kingdom

January. The average price of flight tickets to Phuket in January is £120.82 .

Major airports in Phuket

Phuket International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Phuket

Popular airlines flying to : Thai AirAsia , Thai Vietjet Air, & Thai Airways

To Phuket Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
TR658
09:10 SIN 10:05 HKT
SMTW-FS Search
TR652
18:25 SIN 19:20 HKT
S--WTFS Search
10:20 BKK 11:50 HKT
SMTWTFS Search
16:25 BKK 17:55 HKT
SMTWTFS Search
20:00 BKK 21:30 HKT
SMTWTFS Search
18:00 BKK 19:30 HKT
SMTWTFS Search
3K533
07:55 SIN 08:55 HKT
SMTWTFS Search
13:05 SIN 14:00 HKT
SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip