EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Qingdao

  • Birmingham Qingdao

    Tue, 10 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From £320.71
  • Birmingham Qingdao

    Tue, 10 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From £320.71
  • London Qingdao

    Sun, 15 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From £327.37
  • London Qingdao

    Wed, 5 Feb - Wed, 12 Feb

    From £330.93
  • London Qingdao

    Sun, 16 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From £335.49
  • London Qingdao

    Tue, 10 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From £356.50
  • London Qingdao

    Mon, 9 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From £386.51
  • London Qingdao

    Fri, 10 Apr - Fri, 17 Apr

    From £388.51
  • Manchester Qingdao

    Wed, 12 Feb - Wed, 19 Feb

    From £394.30
  • London Qingdao

    Mon, 10 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From £408.86
  • London Qingdao

    Mon, 9 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From £483.45
  • Manchester Qingdao

    Fri, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From £495.34

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Qingdao FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Qingdao?

The average ticket price to Qingdao is £686.71 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Qingdao from United Kingdom

February. The average price of flight tickets to Qingdao in February is £513.70 .

The least popular month to visit Qingdao from United Kingdom

January. The average price of flight tickets to Qingdao in January is £729.20 .

Major airports in Qingdao

Liuting International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Qingdao

Popular airlines flying to Qingdao: Shandong Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, & Jeju Air

To Qingdao Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
08:45 ICN 09:15 TAO
SMTWTFS Search
21:10 ICN 21:40 TAO
SMTWTFS Search
23:50 ICN 00:20 TAO
SMTWTFS Search
12:20 ICN 12:55 TAO
SMTWTFS Search
16:40 ICN 17:35 TAO
SMTWTFS Search
14:00 ICN 14:30 TAO
SMTWTFS Search
15:25 ICN 16:00 TAO
SMTWTFS Search
13:15 ICN 14:00 TAO
SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip