EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Sharjah

  • London Sharjah

    Fri, 8 May - Fri, 15 May

    From £252.93
  • London Sharjah

    Mon, 2 Mar - Thu, 5 Mar

    From £266.07
  • London Sharjah

    Sat, 29 Feb - Thu, 5 Mar

    From £308.22
  • Manchester Sharjah

    Thu, 5 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From £324.89
  • Manchester Sharjah

    Wed, 18 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar

    From £349.72
  • London Sharjah

    Tue, 10 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From £354.46
  • Birmingham Sharjah

    Sun, 1 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From £400.59
  • London Sharjah

    Mon, 9 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From £402.02
  • London Sharjah

    Mon, 30 Mar - Sat, 4 Apr

    From £418.36
  • Manchester Sharjah

    Thu, 23 Apr - Sun, 26 Apr

    From £425.09
  • Southampton Sharjah

    Thu, 27 Feb - Thu, 5 Mar

    From £441.42
  • Manchester Sharjah

    Wed, 11 Mar - Wed, 18 Mar

    From £498.14

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Sharjah FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Sharjah?

The average ticket price to is £162.21 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Sharjah from United Kingdom

February. The average price of flight tickets to Sharjah in February is £161.88 .

The least popular month to visit Sharjah from United Kingdom

December. The average price of flight tickets to Sharjah in December is £180.60 .

Major airports in Sharjah

Sharjah Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Sharjah

Popular airlines flying to : Turkish Airlines, Air India, & Pegasus Airlines

To Sharjah Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
9W562
21:25 COK 00:05 SHJ
SMTWTFS Search
G9196
15:50 AHB 19:35 SHJ
SMTWTFS Search
G9222
16:55 AJF 20:25 SHJ
S-TW-F- Search
G9102
09:10 BAH 11:20 SHJ
SMTWTFS Search
G9388
21:15 BEY 02:45 SHJ
---W-F- Search
6E1405
00:40 HYD 03:15 SHJ
SMTWTFS Search
G9172
13:30 YNB 17:00 SHJ
S-T--F- Search
G9261
13:25 KBP 20:25 SHJ
SMTWTFS Search
English (United Kingdom)
Languages
£GBP
Top currencies
All currencies