EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Shenzhen

  • London Shenzhen

    Wed, 4 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From £325.13
  • London Shenzhen

    Tue, 31 Mar - Mon, 6 Apr

    From £330.50
  • London Shenzhen

    Fri, 6 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From £343.42
  • London Shenzhen

    Sat, 16 May - Sat, 23 May

    From £352.18
  • London Shenzhen

    Thu, 12 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From £354.92
  • London Shenzhen

    Sat, 21 Mar - Fri, 27 Mar

    From £358.20
  • London Shenzhen

    Sun, 1 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From £387.77
  • Birmingham Shenzhen

    Thu, 12 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From £392.15
  • Manchester Shenzhen

    Thu, 5 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From £431.03
  • Glasgow Shenzhen

    Wed, 25 Mar - Wed, 1 Apr

    From £447.56
  • Manchester Shenzhen

    Mon, 9 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From £466.40
  • Manchester Shenzhen

    Fri, 13 Mar - Fri, 20 Mar

    From £470.12

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Shenzhen FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Shenzhen?

The average ticket price to is £473.16 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Shenzhen from United Kingdom

February. The average price of flight tickets to Shenzhen in February is £584.06 .

The least popular month to visit Shenzhen from United Kingdom

June. The average price of flight tickets to Shenzhen in June is £277.82 .

Major airports in Shenzhen

Bao'An International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Shenzhen

Popular airlines flying to : Shenzhen Airlines, China Southern Airlines, & China Eastern Airlines

To Shenzhen Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
13:40 TPE 15:35 SZX
S-----S Search
17:35 TPE 19:45 SZX
SMTWTFS Search
03:20 SIN 07:30 SZX
SMTWTFS Search
14:55 ICN 18:40 SZX
---WT-- Search
KE827
08:15 ICN 11:25 SZX
------S Search
04:20 KUL 08:35 SZX
-M----- Search
16:50 ICN 20:20 SZX
SMTW-F- Search
09:55 ICN 13:00 SZX
S---T-- Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip