EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Singapore

  • Birmingham Singapore

    Thu, 7 May - Wed, 13 May

    From £343.64
  • Birmingham Singapore

    Thu, 7 May - Wed, 13 May

    From £346.27
  • London Singapore

    Wed, 29 Apr - Tue, 5 May

    From £380.11
  • London Singapore

    Wed, 29 Apr - Tue, 5 May

    From £380.11
  • London Singapore

    Thu, 30 Apr - Wed, 6 May

    From £380.98
  • London Singapore

    Tue, 3 Mar - Wed, 8 Apr

    From £382.52
  • Manchester Singapore

    Thu, 5 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From £396.31
  • London Singapore

    Fri, 20 Mar - Fri, 27 Mar

    From £412.08
  • London Singapore

    Tue, 3 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From £422.82
  • London Singapore

    Tue, 3 Mar - Sat, 7 Mar

    From £425.01
  • Manchester Singapore

    Wed, 11 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From £426.21
  • London Singapore

    Tue, 19 May - Tue, 26 May

    From £430.15

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Singapore FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Singapore?

The average ticket price to is £267.35 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Singapore from United Kingdom

February. The average price of flight tickets to Singapore in February is £203.24 .

The least popular month to visit Singapore from United Kingdom

January. The average price of flight tickets to Singapore in January is £403.87 .

Major airports in Singapore

Singapore Seletar Apt , Changi Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Singapore

Popular airlines flying to : Scoot, Jetstar Asia, & AirAsia Berhad (Malaysia)

To Singapore Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
19:55 MNL 23:55 SIN
SMTWTFS Search
TR899
16:10 TPE 20:55 SIN
SMTWTFS Search
TR893
22:20 TPE 03:05 SIN
SMTWTFS Search
3K722
17:20 KIX 01:10 SIN
SMTWTFS Search
TR735
09:30 TXL 04:25 SIN
--T-T-S Search
13:35 MNL 17:25 SIN
SMTWTFS Search
TR869
16:25 DMK 20:00 SIN
SMTWTFS Search
TR653
21:00 HKT 00:05 SIN
S--WTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip