EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Sohar

  • London Sohar

    Fri, 27 Mar - Wed, 1 Apr

    From £578.01
  • Manchester Sohar

    Thu, 12 Mar - Wed, 18 Mar

    From £736.45
  • Manchester Sohar

    Sat, 28 Mar - Sat, 4 Apr

    From £677.57
  • London Sohar

    Mon, 13 Apr - Thu, 16 Apr

    From £678.36
  • London Sohar

    Wed, 4 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From £738.01
  • Manchester Sohar

    Mon, 4 May - Sun, 10 May

    From £741.57
  • Manchester Sohar

    Sun, 1 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From £751.83
  • London Sohar

    Sat, 7 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From £764.99
  • London Sohar

    Mon, 6 Apr - Fri, 10 Apr

    From £783.83
  • London Sohar

    Thu, 9 Apr - Mon, 13 Apr

    From £784.39
  • London Sohar

    Tue, 7 Apr - Fri, 10 Apr

    From £786.84
  • Birmingham Sohar

    Thu, 9 Apr - Thu, 16 Apr

    From £800.22

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Sohar FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Sohar?

The average ticket price to is £127.22 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Sohar from United Kingdom

February. The average price of flight tickets to Sohar in February is £127.22 .

The least popular month to visit Sohar from United Kingdom

February. The average price of flight tickets to Sohar in February is £127.22 .

Major airports in Sohar

Sohar

Popular Airlines that fly to Sohar

Popular airlines flying to : Qatar Airways, , &

To Sohar Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
OV023
18:26 SLL 18:26 OHS
------- Search
OV021
16:50 SLL 18:35 OHS
----T-- Search
QR1132
14:10 DOH 16:35 OHS
SMTWTFS Search
G9231
06:50 SHJ 07:30 OHS
------S Search
G9237
08:10 SHJ 08:50 OHS
SMTW--- Search
G9239
11:30 SHJ 12:10 OHS
SMT---S Search
OV021
17:05 MCT 17:35 OHS
------S Search
08:20 DOH 10:55 OHS
--T-TFS Search
English (United Kingdom)
Languages
£GBP
Top currencies
All currencies