EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Stockholm

  • London Stockholm

    Sun, 22 Mar - Sat, 28 Mar

    From £39.47
  • London Stockholm

    Thu, 26 Mar - Fri, 27 Mar

    From £67.79
  • London Stockholm

    Thu, 19 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar

    From £72.03
  • London Stockholm

    Tue, 26 May - Tue, 2 Jun

    From £78.38
  • London Stockholm

    Mon, 27 Apr - Sat, 2 May

    From £96.00
  • London Stockholm

    Wed, 13 May - Mon, 18 May

    From £97.45
  • Glasgow Stockholm

    Wed, 4 Mar - Thu, 5 Mar

    From £97.78
  • Edinburgh Stockholm

    Mon, 20 Apr - Mon, 27 Apr

    From £99.01
  • Manchester Stockholm

    Wed, 4 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From £109.49
  • London Stockholm

    Fri, 13 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From £112.72
  • London Stockholm

    Mon, 16 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From £113.62
  • Edinburgh Stockholm

    Wed, 25 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar

    From £116.63

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Stockholm FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Stockholm?

The average ticket price to is £170.99 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Stockholm from United Kingdom

March. The average price of flight tickets to Stockholm in March is £170.56 .

The least popular month to visit Stockholm from United Kingdom

January. The average price of flight tickets to Stockholm in January is £77.16 .

Major airports in Stockholm

Bromma Airport , Skavsta Airport , Arlanda Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Stockholm

Popular airlines flying to : Sas, Norwegian Air, & Klm Royal Dutch Airlines

To Stockholm Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
07:15 LHR 10:45 ARN
SMTWTF- Search
SK964
Sas
09:20 HKG 14:40 ARN
SMT--FS Search
19:10 LHR 22:45 ARN
SMTWT-S Search
14:00 LHR 17:35 ARN
SMTWTFS Search
01:45 PVG 06:15 ARN
-M----- Search
SK2550
Sas
18:35 MAN 22:00 ARN
SMTWT-S Search
SK2548
Sas
09:45 MAN 13:10 ARN
SMTWTFS Search
SK526
Sas
10:35 LHR 14:10 ARN
SMTWTFS Search
English (United Kingdom)
Languages
£GBP
Top currencies
All currencies