EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Xiamen

  • London Xiamen

    Fri, 7 Feb - Fri, 14 Feb

    From £346.36
  • London Xiamen

    Sat, 8 Feb - Sat, 15 Feb

    From £386.43
  • Newcastle Xiamen

    Sat, 15 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From £388.92
  • Newcastle Xiamen

    Wed, 19 Feb - Fri, 21 Feb

    From £399.07
  • London Xiamen

    Mon, 27 Jan - Sun, 2 Feb

    From £421.64
  • London Xiamen

    Mon, 27 Jan - Sun, 2 Feb

    From £422.61
  • Newcastle Xiamen

    Wed, 19 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From £495.84
  • Newcastle Xiamen

    Mon, 17 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From £521.87
  • London Xiamen

    Mon, 13 Jan - Tue, 14 Jan

    From £523.27
  • London Xiamen

    Thu, 16 Jan - Thu, 23 Jan

    From £577.60
  • London Xiamen

    Sun, 12 Jan - Sun, 19 Jan

    From £651.04
  • Newcastle Xiamen

    Tue, 18 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From £661.84

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Xiamen FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Xiamen?

The average ticket price to Xiamen is £185.64 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Xiamen from United Kingdom

December. The average price of flight tickets to Xiamen in December is £184.41 .

The least popular month to visit Xiamen from United Kingdom

April. The average price of flight tickets to Xiamen in April is £83.78 .

Major airports in Xiamen

Gaoqi International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Xiamen

Popular airlines flying to Xiamen: Xiamen Airlines, Cathay Dragon, & Mandarin Airlines

To Xiamen Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
09:35 HKG 11:00 XMN
SMTWTFS Search
08:40 TPE 10:25 XMN
SMTWTFS Search
12:20 HKG 13:45 XMN
SMTW-FS Search
09:35 HKG 11:00 XMN
SMTWTFS Search
19:45 TSA 21:25 XMN
SMTWTFS Search
13:30 ICN 15:55 XMN
SMTWTFS Search
11:25 TPE 13:00 XMN
SMTWTFS Search
12:35 HKG 14:05 XMN
SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip