EN
Languages
GBP
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United Kingdom 0808 196 9996 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +44 113 868 8886 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Yinchuan

  • London Yinchuan

    Thu, 20 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From £335.68
  • London Yinchuan

    Mon, 24 Feb - Sat, 29 Feb

    From £393.18
  • London Yinchuan

    Thu, 20 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From £455.21
  • London Yinchuan

    Thu, 20 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From £475.00
  • London Yinchuan

    Thu, 20 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From £500.65
  • London Yinchuan

    Fri, 28 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar

    From £556.71
  • Manchester Yinchuan

    Sat, 22 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From £566.66
  • Manchester Yinchuan

    Sun, 1 Mar - Wed, 4 Mar

    From £630.79
  • Edinburgh Yinchuan

    Thu, 16 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr

    From £655.78
  • London Yinchuan

    Fri, 6 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From £670.15
  • Manchester Yinchuan

    Fri, 28 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From £695.91
  • Manchester Yinchuan

    Fri, 28 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From £719.90

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Yinchuan FAQ

What is the average flight ticket price from United Kingdom to Yinchuan?

The average ticket price to Yinchuan is £103.43 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Yinchuan from United Kingdom

June. The average price of flight tickets to Yinchuan in June is £103.43 .

The least popular month to visit Yinchuan from United Kingdom

June. The average price of flight tickets to Yinchuan in June is £103.43 .

Major airports in Yinchuan

Hedong Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Yinchuan

Popular airlines flying to Yinchuan: Air China, China Eastern Airlines, & China Southern Airlines

To Yinchuan Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Weekly Schedule
12:50 KIX 19:10 INC
SMTWTFS Search
09:25 SZX 12:40 INC
S------ Search
18:55 XIY 20:15 INC
SMTWTFS Search
13:15 PVG 18:05 INC
S-T-T-S Search
17:15 DAT 18:50 INC
S-T-T-S Search
CA1258
08:30 PVG 12:00 INC
SMTWTFS Search
CA1263
18:15 PEK 20:25 INC
SMTWT-S Search
22:40 XIY 23:55 INC
SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip