Atour Hotel WestDawang Road International Trade  Beijing

Atour Hotel WestDawang Road International Trade Beijing Reviews

Atour Hotel WestDawang Road International Trade Beijing

Building 144, 27 West Dawang Road, Beijing, ChinaView Hotel Details
Atour Hotel WestDawang Road International Trade  Beijing
Atour Hotel WestDawang Road International Trade  BeijingAtour Hotel WestDawang Road International Trade  BeijingAtour Hotel WestDawang Road International Trade  Beijing
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Atour Hotel WestDawang Road International Trade Beijing Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
1207 review
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(1207)
Positive reviews(1190)
Reviews with photos/video(94)
Delicious breakfast(153)
Easy to get around(92)
Friendly front desk staff(82)
Quiet & comfortable(58)
Perfect for business trips(37)
Close to metro(36)
Great lift(12)
Clean bathrooms(9)
Negative reviews(17)
Sardorbek A.
Executive 2-bed Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 17, 2024
Very good experience! As good as all ATOURs. Very good attitude and helpful by hotel staff. Rooms are clean and big enough for Beijing. Price is reasonable. Breakfast is the best one for such hotel price in Beijing. Even for surprising breakfast was provided by hotel as a gift.
Response from Property: Distinguished guests, hello! Thank you for staying in Beijing Guomao West Dawang Road Atour Hotel, and share your satisfactory experience, thank you for your support, Duo is very happy. Satisfaction is only the premise, surprise and move is the direction we pursue. Thousands of miles away from the start, the growth of the road thank you. Looking forward to your next visit, I wish you a happy life!
Anonymous User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
That's good cleanliness and near city. Staffs are friendly and will book again
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you very much for your praise, which is a great encouragement for Duoer! Duoer will continue to ensure the high quality of customer service standards, the heart to receive each trust of the guests! I look forward to serving you again. I wish you every success in your work and a happy life."
NG
Executive Queen Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Family
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 17, 2023
First time staying in this hotel. Receptionist was swift in checkin in process. Clean room and toilet. Toiletries and one time use-pack were all new and stocked up. Would highly recommend. Super B services. Felt better than many other 4-5 stars hotels. Did laundry, they would assist us in drying our clothes when we weren’t around. fold and bag our clothes into the laundry bag once done. Im thankful for this extra service.
Response from Property: Dear friends, Hello, see your comments blossoms in the heart, the user first, has always been the service concept of Yaduo, can bring you a comfortable and pleasant stay experience, but also the responsibility of Duoer, encounter is fate, but also look forward to our fate to continue, very much look forward to the next encounter with you.
enba
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 10, 2023
I recently had the pleasure of staying at Atour Hotel in Beijing, and I cannot sing enough praises about my experience. From the moment I arrived, I was warmly welcomed by the front desk woman, Jiuchen, who went above and beyond to ensure my stay was nothing short of remarkable. The hotel itself exceeded my expectations in every aspect. The rooms were modern, comfortable, and impeccably clean. The facilities, such as the fitness center and laundry center, were equally impressive. The on-site restaurants offered a wide range of delicious options, catering to various culinary preferences for the breakfast. I highly recommend Atour Hotel in Beijing to anyone looking for an enjoyable stay in the heart of this incredible city. I will definitely choose Atour Hotel again for my future visits to Beijing, thanks in large part to the exceptional service provided by Jiuchen. A heartfelt thank you to Jiuchen and the entire Atour Hotel team for making my stay a memorable one! Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Response from Property: Dear Duoyou, thank you for choosing Beijing Guomao West Dawanglu Yaduo Hotel. Seeing your satisfaction and affirmation, Duoer is very happy.Satisfaction is only a prerequisite.Surprise and touching are the direction we pursue. Thousands of miles away begins with a step. I am grateful to have you on the way to grow up. I look forward to meeting you again.
Guest User
Executive 2-bed Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Family
5 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 10, 2023
Hotel staff was amazing, very helpful and friendly! Loved staying here
Response from Property: Dear Duoyou, I didn't get your 5 points of affirmation. Duoer is very sad. Please believe that Duoer will continue to improve and do better. Duoer will always strive to do better, just to bring you a better check-in experience. Looking forward to meeting you again! I hope you can see a different Yaduo next time you visit the Yaduo Hotel!
DAEGI
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Business travellers
69 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
Good hotel for business trip to Beijing
Response from Property: A beautiful encounter, like a spring breeze, going to a trip appoin**ent, Duoer has been with you all the time, meeting for a short time, giving each other good memories, looking forward to meeting you again~
Rebecca Shu
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
Beijing is dusty, and I brought too few clothes for business trips. The hotel's laundry room is fully equipped with washing and ironing facilities. The hotel's breakfast buffet has freshly ground coffee that can be taken away for free, and the guest room has a portable cup. The lobby book bar can be used as a temporary desk. The most praiseworthy thing is the beautiful little sister with pigtails at the hotel front desk, who is pretty and has a nice voice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: You are so discerning and your persistence in this world is all because of your hard work. I believe I will see you again soon. Duo'er is here waiting for your return. Duoer is very happy to see your satisfaction and affirmation. Satisfaction is only the prerequisite, surprise and excitement are the direction we pursue. A thousand miles away begins with a single step. I am grateful for you on the way to growth. We look forward to your visit again and wish you a happy life!
Suixin
Superior 2-bed Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
16 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
The hygiene is average. It's close to the subway station. There is a backyard where you can park for free, which is good, but the place is a bit too compact.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear friends of Atour, I am very sorry that I cannot bring you a perfect stay experience. At Atour, there is always unexpected warmth. Atour is a humanistic hotel with the theme of reading and photography. Every corner of the hotel has local photography taken by photographers we specially hired. There is a 24-hour free reading book bar on the first floor. You can sit there when you are free, read a book, drink tea, and feel comfortable. The one-stop laundry room, washing and drying, is convenient and fast. The hotel is located in the East Third Ring Road, and the transportation is also very convenient. You can travel, shop, and enjoy delicious food. The hotel is a ten-minute walk from the subway station. Doer welcomes you to come again.
Anonymous User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
Very satisfied. The sound insulation is very good. I have been staying here for the Beijing University of Technology exams these days.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Duo Xiaoer will always strive to do better, just to bring you a better stay experience. Please believe that we will continue to improve and do better. Looking forward to meeting you next time, there will be different surprises.
zyt1842533525
Executive 2-bed Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
5 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
The subway station is very close. The location is quite easy to find. The hotel facilities are good. The room is on the 5th floor. It is quite noisy when I fall asleep. After calling the front desk, I arranged for a robot to deliver steam eye masks and earplugs. The service is very good. I was given a bottle of warm water when checking out, thumbs up! Except for being a little noisy before 12 o'clock in the evening, everything else is pretty good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Duoyou: I am very sorry that I could not give you a perfect stay experience. At Atour, there is always unexpected warmth. Atour is a humanistic hotel with the theme of reading and photography. Everywhere in the hotel Local photography taken by a specially hired photographer. There is a 24-hour free reading book bar on the first floor. You can sit there, read a book, drink tea, and feel comfortable when you are free. One-stop laundry room, washing and drying, convenient and fast. The hotel is located on the East Third Ring Road, and the transportation is also very convenient. You can travel, shop, and enjoy delicious food. The hotel is a ten-minute walk from the subway station. Duoer welcomes you to visit us again.
Guest User
Executive Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
The room is clean and tidy. The front desk staff is very enthusiastic. I will consider staying here again in the future.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: You have such a keen eye. The reason why we can stay together for a long time is because of our care. I believe that we will meet again soon. Duoer is waiting for your return. Duoer is very happy to see your satisfaction and affirmation. Satisfaction is only a prerequisite, and surprise and touching are the direction we pursue. A thousand miles begins with a single step. I am grateful to have you on the road of growth. I look forward to your visit again and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Hygiene: Very good Facilities: All available Service: Very friendly Transportation: Very convenient, just a short walk from the subway
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: You have such a keen eye. The reason why we can stay together for a long time is because of our care. I believe that we will meet again soon. Duoer is waiting for your return. Duoer is very happy to see your satisfaction and affirmation. Satisfaction is only a prerequisite, and surprise and touching are the direction we pursue. A thousand miles begins with a single step. I am grateful to have you on the road of growth. I look forward to your visit again and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Executive 2-bed Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
Atour standards are trustworthy and the rooms are as spacious and comfortable as ever. Fortunately, the hotel is very close to the subway entrance. It was impossible to take a taxi during the snowstorm, so we took the subway back to the hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Duo Xiaoer will always strive to do better, just to bring you a better stay experience. Please believe that we, Duo Xiaoer, will continue to improve and do better and better. Looking forward to meeting you next time, there will be different surprises.
Guest User
Executive 2-bed Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
The room environment, staff service, breakfast and late-night porridge were all great. Every staff member was very enthusiastic and the service was excellent. I will definitely stay here again next time I go to Beijing. It happened to be Valentine's Day and I received a meal prepared by the hotel. flower
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Everyone has a pursuit in their heart, that is, to let friends coming from afar come to Duoer's home to rest, and to let everyone who meets Duoer have a cup of hot tea. We are grateful, and we will not forget our original intention. We will show our sincerity in the subtle prescriptions. We cherish every encounter between us. Thank you for your affirmation between the lines, and hope to meet again in the near future!
Buxiandejiangyou
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
Facilities: Very new. It feels like the hotel has only been open for less than two years. The equipment is very good. Hygiene: Needless to say, room hygiene is a very important factor when choosing Atour. Regarding the lack of hygiene, I hope Atour can improve the laundry room and have someone wash shoes in the washing machine. . . You can free up a washing machine dedicated to washing shoes Environment: The environment is OK, standard Atour Service: The service is very warm and positive. Because we stayed here for 6 consecutive days, the store took great care of us. In addition, my wife is quite satisfied with the breakfast at Atour. It is really the best hotel among the many chain hotels she has stayed at.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: You are so discerning and your persistence in this world is all because of your hard work. I believe I will see you again soon. Duo'er is here waiting for your return. Duoer is very happy to see your satisfaction and affirmation. Satisfaction is only the prerequisite, surprise and excitement are the direction we pursue. A thousand miles away begins with a single step. I am grateful for you on the way to growth. We look forward to your visit again and wish you a happy life!