Sherloft Home & Hostel

Sherloft Home & Hostel Reviews

Sherloft Home & Hostel

7 Ratchamanka Rd Soi 7, Phrasing, ThailandView Hotel Details
Sherloft Home & Hostel
Sherloft Home & HostelSherloft Home & HostelSherloft Home & Hostel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Sherloft Home & Hostel Guest Reviews

4.5/5
18 review
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(18)
Positive reviews(17)
Reviews with photos/video(7)
Great service(6)
Awesome stay(4)
Negative reviews(1)
Becbran
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Solo travellers
2 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
Gorgeous hostel with the most friendly staff! Nothing was too much and they are always smiling!! 100% would come back again!! Loved my stay so much Only suggestion is improve the hot water as shower was cold in the private room Thank you for my lovely new years stay ❤️✨xxx
Guest User
Deluxe Double Or Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Friends
10 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
Warm and cosy hostel/b&b. Less than 10 min walk to the Sunday night market. Also less than 10 min walk to the southern Chiang Mai gate market. Fantastic location. Breakfast was simple but enough. Kalm art space is nearby. The owners were friendly n Wit was very helpful with suggestions. Thank you
Nick Dewhirst
Bed in 8 Beds Dormitory
Stayed in Mar 2023
Solo travellers
36 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 5, 2023
I really love this hostel, the breakfast is one of the best, the a**osphere is super relaxing, bicycles are available upon request and just the vibes are cool. The top bunks are disappointing as they offer no level of privacy. There are also limited lockers. Apart from that the best stay I had in CM.
Hakan
Bed in 6 Beds Dormitory
Stayed in Aug 2022
Solo travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 27, 2022
Friendly staff, clean bed, good breakfast, nice common room and garden.
Guest User
Bed in 8 Beds Dormitory
Stayed in Dec 2023
Solo travellers
4 review
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
Was a mess!
Guest User
Small Single Room (Share Bathroom)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
The public environment is beautifully arranged, and the indoor temperature is much more comfortable in hot weather. The diverse breakfast included is a big plus! It's a place where people can relax.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Bed in 4 Beds Dormitory
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
10 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
Very nice hotel/hostel, feels very new. Room where I was (4 beds room) was spacious. Garden was nice, service was always present and friendly (and all spoke good English)
Original TextTranslated by Google
taka u
Small Single Room (Share Bathroom)
Stayed in Dec 2023
Solo travellers
2 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
The big garden is the biggest attraction. Located a little off the main street, you can spend a quiet and relaxing time here. It would be nice if the shower room and toilet could be improved a bit.
Original TextTranslated by Google
tommybass
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 16, 2023
A very quiet small courtyard in the ancient city, and an enthusiastic front desk guy, very cost-effective
Original TextTranslated by Google
Sugunsunday
Bed in 6 Beds Dormitory
Stayed in Jul 2022
Solo travellers
76 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 28, 2022
very good service
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Oct 2022
Couples
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 20, 2022
We stayed there for four nights . Everything was beyond our expectations. Good Location , very comfortable bed and pillows , warm shower , good breakfast . The most important for us was a warm and friendly staff and owner . I highly recommend this Lovely Home .
6/7
Guest User
Stayed in Feb 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2023
We stayed there a short night, and were well received by the host, who also gave us a good advice on where to find street food nearby. The place is charming and well located (center of the city), which is very convenient to discover the city.
Guest User
Stayed in Jan 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2023
Sherloft Home and Hostel provides excellent service. The personnel is friendly, and made me feel welcome. There is a nice outdoor sitting area, where you can relax with a coffee and a book, or talk with other people at the hostel. The location is great, and the place is clean. I will come again!
Guest User
Stayed in Jan 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 24, 2023
We loved our stay at Sherloft!! Not a party hostel, just a very cool, chill and pleasant place. The space is really cool and cozy, away from the noise but still super close to everything. Staff is super friendly and helpful :) We got a private room that was huge and comfortable, but having a wardrobe or some shelves to organize our stuff would have been nice. For those who have no dietary restrictions breakfast is really good, not many options for vegans though. They have a huge space at the backyard with a washing machine where you can wash your clothes (40 baht) and hang it to dry. Super handy! We used the shared kitchen a few times to cook and it was all good. The only suggestion I´d made is to put bigger and more visible signs around the comum and specially the outside areas about the silent time (from 22 - 8am). Even though the place is quiet and chill, during the night we were waken up by people arriving late and talking and laghing super loud so we would have to ask them to be quiet. Not the hostel fault, of course!! But the signs would definitely help :) we highly recommend this place and we´ll go back there for sure!
Qizhen
Stayed in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 25, 2023
All staffs are so friendly