Chuncheon Sonamu Hotel

Chuncheon Sonamu Hotel Reviews

Chuncheon Sonamu Hotel

55, Umuk-gil, Chuncheon-si, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Chuncheon Sonamu Hotel
Chuncheon Sonamu HotelChuncheon Sonamu HotelChuncheon Sonamu Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Chuncheon Sonamu Hotel Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
32 review
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(32)
Positive reviews(31)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed in Jun 2023
Couples
31 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 24, 2023
Clean and sanitary, convenient transportation, many dining options, and a self-service coffee shop on the first floor
Original TextTranslated by Google
트아우라
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Other
15 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 3, 2023
It was clean and cozy. I had a good rest. I plan to visit again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Family
18 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 24, 2023
I went on a trip to Chuncheon with my daughter... The location was good, and it was clean and warm, so I had a great rest~^^
Original TextTranslated by Google
Alexander_hk
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2022
Family
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 2, 2023
The environment is good, the hygiene is also tidy, the room is big with two beds, and the bathtub in the bathroom is clean. The floor heating effect of the room is also good. We are a family of three and it is worth recommending to everyone.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Oct 2022
Solo travellers
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 18, 2022
Gangwon-do was my first visit after driving 4 hours from home. I was worried that I might get lost, but I found it right away, got a good rest, and was able to meet my son who was discharged from the military. thank you
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Jun 2022
Business travellers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 30, 2022
This is a clean and quiet hotel with only good points. The parking lot inside the building may be small, but the public parking lot right in front is also free, so it doesn't matter. There are many restaurants nearby, and I assure you, this is the best hotel in Chuncheon city.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 15, 2023
Small but nice hotel!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Jun 2022
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 6, 2022
This is a nice and clean hotel. I will use it next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
yuliano
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Jul 2022
Business travellers
25 review
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 7, 2022
Recommended for use during business trips
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Stayed in May 2022
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 3, 2022
quiet and nice
Original TextTranslated by Google
Nigel
Stayed in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
A nice modern hotel in a great location. Perfect rest after a long day cycling, huge room at a fabulous price. Just a shame neither of the 2 coffee machines in the lobby were operating by the time we left at 8.15am but there's worse things in like.
Joshua
Stayed in Aug 2022
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 11, 2022
High value, good location for exploring Nami and for moving on to Sokchu (bus station 10 minute walk away). They have machine for ice coffee in the lobby. Would stay again.
Ariel
Stayed in Jun 2022
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 7, 2022
The staff was very kind and accommodating. My friend and I said we didn't want cleaning services while we were there so they left clean towels, waters, and even snacks outside the door. Very happy with my stay there.
Caitlin
Stayed in Sep 2021
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 29, 2021
Had a great stay at this hotel. It's very clean, and the mattress, pillows and linen were all great quality. I slept so comfortably. The staff did a great job of checking us in with covid procedures, and there was hand sanitizer in the elevator. They have a very aesthetically pleasing lounge area where you can get coffee in the morning as well.
HYUNSU
Stayed in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 24, 2023
It was a bit noisy outside, so it was difficult, but it was good value for money, and the first impression was great because the scent was right from the entrance to the elevator. It seems difficult to sleep in a bit because the sunlight comes in through the gap in the blinds near the window.
Original TextTranslated by Google