Hotel Nikko Guam

Hotel Nikko Guam Reviews

Hotel Nikko Guam

245 Gun Beach Road, Guam, United StatesView Hotel Details
Hotel Nikko Guam
Hotel Nikko GuamHotel Nikko GuamHotel Nikko Guam
Check available rooms for your travel dates
็ผ–็ป„ 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Nikko Guam Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
50 review
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities3.9
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(50)
Positive reviews(45)
Reviews with photos/video(21)
Awesome stay(21)
Friendly host(10)
Great swimming pool(7)
Convenient location(6)
Loved the beach(5)
Negative reviews(5)
Gerry Manlulu Angeles
Ocean Front Deluxe Room
Stayed in Apr 2023
Business travellers
21 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2023
I love this hotel, will definitely come back and stay for longer days. 5 stars ๐Ÿคฉ
HEO
Ocean Front Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2022
Family
16 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 27, 2022
perfect location and very good service and everything was best.
Kyla.Ng
Ocean Front Triple Room
Stayed in Dec 2021
Family
4 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 3, 2022
Room was better than expected. Although website listing said no air conditioning available, the room indeed had it. We also had a great balcony instead of a window that was listed on the advertisement. Definitely would stay again.
3์ง€๋‚˜3
Ocean Front Twin Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
I visited to ride the swimming pool and the largest water slide in Guam. I had a great time. There are no pictures of breakfast, but Korean food such as stir-fried pork and Japanese food such as omelet and udon suited my taste very well. The food in the photo was eaten at a separate dinner buffet reservation. It was nice that there were unlimited refills of alcohol and beverages and the food suited the Korean palate. There is a gun beach right next to the accommodation, so it's great for not only the view but also the quiet sea! Since the Tao Tao Tasi show is held next to it, I recommend this hotel if you have plans to see the show! A tumbler is provided in each room, and there is a water purifier with ice in the hallway.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Anonymous User
Ocean Front Twin Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
13 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
This hotel is so beautiful!!! I love it! It's also very suitable for watching the sunset! Highly recommended! Enjoy a private beach! It's also close to the bustling area! The room is very big!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Wushenyangdayan
Ocean Front Triple Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
4 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
To sum up: a very comfortable hotel, I will come again next time. 1. The hygiene was not perfect because ants were found on the bed 4 times. The 2 meals were good, the BBQ show was great, and there were discounts on meals at the hotel. 3. The parking lot is very convenient. 4. The beach is very good, and the church is one of the most beautiful churches in Guam. 5. Another shortcoming is that I booked breakfast, but because I checked out early, the breakfast was not refundable. Even though I told the situation when I checked in, and the front desk said I could try it when I checked out, it was not refunded. Alas, the loss was about 120 dollars. ๏ผŽ
Original TextTranslated by Google
์œ„์ฆˆ๋ฏธ
Ocean Front Deluxe Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Couples
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
It's really neat and I think it was a good decision to go to Nikko. It's so clean and the staff are friendly Little by little, he speaks at the desk in a mixture of Korean. It was so fun The swimming pool is nice and towels and life jackets are available for free rental. But it's a dry beach. It's so clean and pretty. The water is shallow... I think it would be great for kids to play! Approximately the height of a man's thigh!!! The photo is an ocean view from Nikko towards Tumon Beach.
Original TextTranslated by Google
bonnieyin2010
Ocean Front Deluxe Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
The room has a beautiful view, average facilities, and is clean!
Original TextTranslated by Google
8gebaozi
Ocean Front Twin Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
4 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 5, 2024
What can I say! This is my third trip to Guam. The first time I stayed at the Hilton, the second and third time I stayed at the Nikko Hotel. The hygiene and facilities are pretty good. It is smoker-friendly. There is a terrace for smoking, a big slide, and the breakfast is pretty good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Ocean Front Deluxe Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
2 review
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
The facilities are rather old. The location was good as it was in a quiet place. I have no intention of revisiting the buffet. Sea view and swimming pool were nice
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Ocean Front Deluxe Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
2 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
I chose Nikko Hotel as the first hotel on my honeymoon. Actually, I chose it because I wanted to go on the pool slide, but the location was great and there was a shuttle bus in the hotel lobby, so it was great to go to other places!! The pool has different depths so both adults and children can enjoy it, and the slide is amazing!!!! I really don't envy Kebi!!!! And the breakfast in the morning didn't have a lot of variety, but it was full of good food and Korean food was also prepared, so I enjoyed it for two days. However, there is only one thing that is disappointing!!! The water pressure is a bit weak.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Ocean Front Twin Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
The room is large, with a balcony facing the sea, and the view is very wide. Guam's famous attraction: the Crystal Church is in the hotel, and you can see it from the balcony of the room. The hotel is very close to the center of Guam, and it takes about ten minutes to walk to the duty-free shop. Every night I walk to the downtown restaurant for dinner, and then walk back to the hotel leisurely. It's very comfortable! The hotel has an independent beach and a very large beach swimming pool. The swimming pool has a free slide, which is suitable for adults and children to play. There are various entertainment performances on the beach in the evening (but reservations and fees are required in advance)
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Ocean Front Triple Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
5 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
I booked the hotel with JAL because I came here because of its reputation. The location and environment are good, but it is too old.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Ocean Front Twin Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Family
5 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 29, 2023
The room is very big. The front sea view is nice and quiet. The beach is great and the big slide is fun. But the hotel is not busy. The hotel lobby is an open outdoor style without air conditioning. I really like the old American style in this summer Strong air conditioner
Original TextTranslated by Google
jun1002
Ocean Front Triple Room
Stayed in May 2023
Friends
14 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 26, 2023
service is good It would have been better if it hadn't been for the typhoon. The wind blows, it rains, and it rains in the room The hotel shutters are down and in complete confinement Haha Now that the typhoon has passed, it's a complete paradise
Original TextTranslated by Google