Jinjiang Inn (Hohhot Dazhao Affiliated Hospital Metro Station)

Jinjiang Inn (Hohhot Dazhao Affiliated Hospital Metro Station) Reviews

Jinjiang Inn (Hohhot Dazhao Affiliated Hospital Metro Station)

No. 31 Tongdao South Road, Hohhot, ChinaView Hotel Details
Jinjiang Inn (Hohhot Dazhao Affiliated Hospital Metro Station)
Jinjiang Inn (Hohhot Dazhao Affiliated Hospital Metro Station)Jinjiang Inn (Hohhot Dazhao Affiliated Hospital Metro Station)Jinjiang Inn (Hohhot Dazhao Affiliated Hospital Metro Station)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Jinjiang Inn (Hohhot Dazhao Affiliated Hospital Metro Station) Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
606 review
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.3
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(606)
Positive reviews(568)
Reviews with photos/video(58)
Clean and tidy(113)
Convenient location(54)
Easy to get around(39)
Classy environment(30)
Friendly front desk staff(23)
Great location(22)
Great value for money(19)
Delicious breakfast(13)
Negative reviews(38)
RikaMikaBika
Single Room A
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
4 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
2nd time coming in hotel again, comfty as usual. love the bed and blanket 😀 always recommend. oh btw outdside decorations are updated do beautiful to walk around. of course near as bus station, not far from metro. next time i'll choose again.
Response from Property: Dear, thank you for coming to our hotel again. Ba Jin said, "Beautiful and warm things are in the depths of memory". Memory is warm, and the warmth in memory will never change. I hope Jinjiang Star will be warm in your memory forever! Welcome to come back often! Good luck!
Curt 常鹰
Business Room B
Stayed in Jun 2023
Solo travellers
23 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 15, 2023
Jinjiang Inns are relatively basic, but generally clean & comfortable and this is no different. Staff generally don't speak much English (fine) but didn't have any major issues checking me in as a foreigner. The main benefit of this hotel is the location, right in the heart of Huimin & opposite the mosque and walking street.
Response from Property: Hello, distinguished guests! Thank you for staying at Jinjiang Inn and sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is the driving force for our progress. Thank you for your recognition of the hotel, and we will make persistent efforts. The hotel is located in the city center, less than 1 km away from the subway station of the affiliated hospital, Victoria Commercial Building, Hailiang Square, Tianyuan Shopping Mall and National Shopping Mall. The hotel faces Yiwu Market, Xianghe Market, Ethnic Food Street, Aiboyi and Palace, and is backed by niujie, a special snack street in Hohhot. All kinds of ethnic restaurants have unique flavors, such as roast whole sheep, instant-boiled mutton, hand-grilled mutton, roast leg of lamb, fried sheep's tail, steamed wheat, oat noodles and beef ****y, which are convenient for your shopping and dining. There are many tourist attractions around the hotel, including Dazhao Temple, Wuta Temple, Mosque, Catholic Church, Qingcheng Park, Botanical Garden, Zoo, Princess Palace Park, General's Office, Museum, Nanhu Wetland Park and Zhaojun Tomb. Look forward to your coming again! All the staff of Jinjiang Inn Hohhot Dazhao Affiliated Hospital subway station wish you a happy life and smooth work! thank you
Afaqkhattak
Single Room A
Stayed in Dec 2023
Solo travellers
23 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 2, 2023
A good stay at this hotel. It was easily accessible. All basic facilities were available. I highly recommend it. Value of money.
Response from Property: The best experience that can be brought to every customer is always the belief of Xiao Jin. The high cost-effectiveness is the characteristic of Xiao Jin. Happiness is a feeling. Friends are a blessing that can be cultivated in a lifetime. Friendship is a fate that can not be found in a lifetime, wish the sincere blessing of small brocade, bring you happy every day, also hope small brocade can become your best friend!
Guest User
Single Room A
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
Good hospitality and mongolian language reception
Response from Property: Dear, thank you very much for your five-star praise! The most pleasant voice in the world is your praise. The hotel adheres to the principle of customer experience first, and the bedding is completely configured according to the standards of high-star hotels. The international brand Anshubao series is used to give you the most comfortable feeling and help you sleep. Two large beds with a width of 1.35 meters in the business standard room are more suitable for travel. We look forward to your next visit!
Mongolia
Business Standard Room C
Stayed in Mar 2023
Couples
19 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2023
It is really good location. We saw the ancient china street close to this hotel , by foot 5 minutes. The hotel is good quality , great value for money. Quite and soundproofed, spacious room and reasonable layout. The bed was comfortable, the shower was hot water, there were nothing wrong things.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your five-star praise! Customers are our foundation, service is our foundation, and going out is only for relaxing the mind and enriching the spirit in the city; Looking forward to your next beautiful encounter, the hotel adheres to the principle of customer experience first, and the bedding is completely configured according to the standards of high-star hotels. The international brand Anshubao series is used to give you the most comfortable feeling and help you sleep. The business standard room has two large beds with a width of 1.35 meters, which is more suitable for travel. Xiaojinhui will always be waiting for your arrival!
serendipity369
Business Room C
Stayed in Jun 2023
Couples
2 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 17, 2023
The hotel is located near Saishan old street, which is great.
Response from Property: Can bring every customer the best stay experience has always been the belief of Xiaojin, cost-effective is the characteristics of Xiaojin, happiness is a feeling, friends are a lifetime of blessings, friendship is a lifetime of difficult fate, wish Xiaojin sincere blessing, bring you happy every day, also hope Xiaojin can become your best friend!
Ochirkhuyag
Single Room A
Stayed in Apr 2023
Solo travellers
6 review
2.7/5
Posted on Apr 5, 2023
Its small and everything looks old, reception lady was nice
Response from Property: Hello dear owner, I am extremely sorry that I did not receive your five-star praise. It must have been because Xiaojin is not doing well enough. Next, Xiaojin will work hard and put her check-in experience first. The next time you visit our store, Xiaojin will definitely live up to her expectations. Xiaojin looks forward to meeting you!
Stefanie Be
Business Room B
Stayed in Aug 2022
Couples
24 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 16, 2022
Comfortable beds. Breakfast buffet is nice - with coffee! Close to sight seeing attractions like the temple and the muslim street where you can find something to eat is just opposite the hotel. Room had a window but the view was blocked by a wall just in front of the window.
Response from Property: Dear, thank you very much for your support and recognition of Xiaojin. Xiaojin is really grateful. It is the greatest honor and pursuit of all employees of Xiaojin to be encouraged by you. We will continue to adhere to high-quality service as always. In order to satisfy customers, we are also very hard working. The hotel is based on the principle of customer experience first. Bedding is fully configured according to the standards of high-star hotels and uses the international brand ansombo series, It gives you the most comfortable feeling and helps you sleep. The two large beds with a width of
SpinTheWorld
Business Standard Room C
Stayed in Aug 2021
Couples
64 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 31, 2021
The hotel was nice, in a great location close to all touristy places. We just had stayed in Jinjiang hotel (same company) in Baotou and this hotel in Hohhot was so much better because staff was kind, room was clean, no transparent bathrooms which is awesome. The only thing that the room is a bit small and it is possible to get better offers for lower price. But anyway we truly enjoyed our stay here and would recommend this place to everyone! Thanks to staff members for being welcoming!
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your affirmation. I believe that with your support, xiaojin can bring pertinent reference to friends who like Xiaojin, and provide you with good check-in experience is xiaojin's eternal pursuit. Serving every customer with heart is our most basic goal. Jin will continue to work hard! Slowly life road, in the future one day, small brocade hope can meet you, small brocade look forward to meet with you!
….ivan….
Business Standard Room C
Stayed in Sep 2021
Couples
33 review
3.2/5
Posted on Dec 28, 2021
Normal hotel. Not bad situation.
Response from Property: Dear, thank you very much for choosing Xiaojin among so many businesses. Your support has strengthened our determination to provide high-quality services. Xiaojin is grateful for this! Based on the principle of customer's feeling first, the bedding is completely configured according to the standard of high-star hotels, and the international brand Sleeping Treasure series is used to give you the most comfortable feeling and help you sleep. Two big beds with a width of 1.35 meters in business standard rooms are more suitable for traveling and staying. In order to live up to your trust and support, we will make unremitting efforts to do better, and look forward to your visit and experience again! Good luck!
DPCDan
Business Room C
Stayed in Jul 2021
Solo travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 22, 2021
Great hotel. Highly recommend!
Response from Property: Seeing our recognition, Xiaojin wants to give her a big hug, and your appreciation for us will be kept in mind, which will become the biggest driving force for Xiaojin to improve its service. The hotel adheres to the principle of customer feeling first, and the bedding is completely configured according to the standard of high-star hotels. The international brand Sleeping Bao series is used to give you the most comfortable feeling and help you sleep. The business standard room has specially introduced two large beds with a width of 1.35 meters, which are more suitable for traveling. I look forward to your next stay.
Guest User
Business Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
14 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
The room is well-equipped, clean and tidy, the service is warm and thoughtful, and the location is excellent. Just across the road is the Grand Mosque and the Kuanxiangzi Hui Muslim District. It is worth recommending!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your five-star praise! Customers are our foundation, service is our basis. When we go out, we only want to relax our minds and enrich our spirits in the city. We look forward to meeting you next time. The hotel adheres to the principle of customer experience first. The bedding is completely configured according to the standards of high-star hotels. We use the international brand Anshuibao series to give you the most comfortable feeling and help you sleep. The two large beds in the business standard room are both 1.35 meters wide, which is more suitable for travel. Xiaojin will always be waiting for your arrival!
รุ่งรัศมี
Business Room C
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
2 review
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
The smell of cigarettes always seems to bother me. Can't fix Chinese people's habits, good employees
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Xiao Jin, I'm really sorry for not giving you the best staying experience, the impact on your beautiful mood is Xiao Jin's fault. JinQuestionsSuggestionsMr.Xiao Jin attaches great importance to this matter. We will deal with this problem as soon as possible and improve the quality of service. We encounter any problems that can be responded to by the front desk. We will make every effort to solve the problem. solve the problem for you Sorry again, I hope you will continue to support Xiao. Jin gave Xiao Jin had a chance to correct Xiao. Jin has to live with expectations. Thank you very much for your valuable advice, look forward to your next visit! hello!
Guest User
Business Standard Room C
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Very good, very good, good stay, good experience of chain hotels, good location, very good, very good, very good, good stay, good experience of chain hotels, very good location, very good, very good, very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, thank you very much for your fair review. Providing clean and tidy, high-quality services to every customer and making every customer feel at home is the direction of Xiaojin's efforts. Xiaojin is very touched to receive such a high evaluation from you. Thank you for being able to see our efforts and changes. Xiaojin has always been dedicated to serving you who love us, and using the best service to narrow the distance between you and us until we become friends, confidants, and neighbors. Looking forward to your next visit!
Blue ๑҉
Business Room B
Stayed in Jan 2024
Couples
5 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 3, 2024
The location is excellent. The hygiene needs to be improved. Many details are dirty. The room facilities and equipment are relatively old. The front desk staff is very patient. I commend the male staff at the front desk for his good attitude.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, Xiaojin is really sorry that we didn't bring you the best stay experience. It's Xiaojin's fault that your beautiful mood was affected. Xiaojin attaches great importance to your feedback. We will deal with this problem as soon as possible and improve the service quality. If you encounter any problems during your stay, you can report to the front desk and we will do our best to solve them for you. I apologize to you again and hope that you can continue to support Xiaojin and give Xiaojin a chance to correct it. Xiaojin will definitely live up to your expectations. Thank you very much for your valuable suggestions and look forward to your next visit! Wish you well!