Millerz Square Bangsar KL, Five Senses

Millerz Square Bangsar KL, Five Senses Reviews

Millerz Square Bangsar KL, Five Senses

39 Jalan Klang Lama, Kuala Lumpur, MalaysiaView Hotel Details
Millerz Square Bangsar KL, Five Senses
Millerz Square Bangsar KL, Five SensesMillerz Square Bangsar KL, Five SensesMillerz Square Bangsar KL, Five Senses
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Millerz Square Bangsar KL, Five Senses Guest Reviews

3.7/5
11 review
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.7
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(11)
Positive reviews(9)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(2)
Chee
Signature Studio
Stayed in Feb 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
Friendly staff, nice design, comfortable bed I love it and sure will go again. Clearly instructions.
Zira.K
Signature Studio
Stayed in Feb 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
Quite new building. All the facilities are great, the room of course is clean with nice interior. PERFECT!!
Sofiea
Standard Studio
Stayed in Feb 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
Had a pleasant short stay. Everything was nice from the communication and information provided to the room cleanliness.
Guest User
Signature Studio
Stayed in Jan 2024
Business travellers
2 review
1.5/5
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
Very very very bad experience. Never book this host anymore. I spent almost an hour to check in. No check in counter at lobby, you need to contact them yourselves, their reply is very slow. Needed Rm300 deposit, after check out you need to keep asking them, after that they will ask you to fill up many details. The refund processing time is 7-14 working days.
Calvin
Signature Studio
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
Amazing place to stay. Love interior and the facilities.
Guest User
Signature Studio
Stayed in Aug 2023
Business travellers
6 review
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 14, 2023
Don’t carry a lot of essentials in the room, over priced and definitely not worth the money, No next time.
亨丰
Signature Studio
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
56 review
3.5/5
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
not bad Convenient to eat
Original TextTranslated by Google
Nicole
Stayed in May 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 17, 2024
This place was by far my favorite in Malaysia. Our original hotel was canceled last minute so I quickly booked this place despite only having 2 reviews. The deposit and deposit return was a little frustrating but they were extremely helpful through whatsapp. I was able to use my credit card and I was promptly refunded the next day after checking out. The apar**ent was spacious, the food options in the building were extremely affordable and delicious. This place had EVERYTHING! Stores, pool, park, washer and dryer... and much more. You honestly do not need to leave. I highly recommend and would definitely book again. My only complaint but not deal breakers: wifi did not work well in the bedrooms and there was no where to hang the towels to dry after use.
Lawrence
Stayed in Dec 2023
Business travellers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
The room is very comfortable, newly renovated! Located nearby The Pearl Shopping Mall, there's a food court opposite the condo. 10-15 minutes drive to Mid Valley as well.
Cornell
Stayed in Dec 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
Very near to Mid Valley. Comfy and clean room with friendly staff.