Straits Residence Melaka Private Suites

Straits Residence Melaka Private Suites Reviews

Straits Residence Melaka Private Suites

1- B, Jalan Melaka Raya 2, Taman Melaka Raya, Melaka, MalaysiaView Hotel Details
Straits Residence Melaka Private Suites
Straits Residence Melaka Private SuitesStraits Residence Melaka Private SuitesStraits Residence Melaka Private Suites
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Straits Residence Melaka Private Suites Guest Reviews

3.8/5
6 review
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.8
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(6)
Positive reviews(6)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
mavis :)
SUITE WITH HOT TUB
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
9 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
The room are clean and big But towel got a smell Nearby got a lot shop to eat Overall are good. Recommend to book and stay again
6/8
Response from Property: Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're pleased to hear that you found the room to your liking in terms of cleanliness and size. However, we apologize for the issue you encountered with the towel's smell. We'll address this immediately to ensure it doesn't happen again. It's great to know our location provided convenient dining options for you. Your recommendation is much appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another stay.
Anonymous User
SUITE WITH HOT TUB
Stayed in Dec 2023
Couples
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
It was very cozy and comfy Suite. Booked for wife birthday. Friendly customer service We just love it!
Response from Property: Dear, reading your review really brought a smile to our faces! We're so glad you loved the cozy vibes and enjoyed the comfy space. It's fantastic that our customer service added to your positive experience. Knowing you had a great birthday celebration in the suite fills us with joy. Sending warmest wishes to your wife! Cheers :)
Theodoraa
DLX QUEEN
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
33 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Location is perfect. However balcony door cannot open.
Response from Property: Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad to hear you found our location perfect! Regarding the balcony door, it's designed to lock securely for your safety and peace of mind. We understand this might have been inconvenient, and we appreciate your understanding of our commi**ent to guest security and safety.
myhaniesz jaiz
DLX KING TYPE 1
Stayed in Dec 2023
Business travellers
120 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
Awesome place aircon very cool ♥️🥰will come again
Response from Property: Awesome to hear! We're always happy to provide a comfortable and cool retreat for our guests. Come back anytime!
Guest User
DLX KING TYPE 1
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
17 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
Nice Stayed
Response from Property: Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you had a nice stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon!