B&B Hotel Milano Portello

B&B Hotel Milano Portello Reviews

B&B Hotel Milano Portello

Via Guglielmo Silva, 12, Milan, ItalyView Hotel Details
B&B Hotel Milano Portello
B&B Hotel Milano PortelloB&B Hotel Milano PortelloB&B Hotel Milano Portello
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

B&B Hotel Milano Portello Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
72 review
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities3.9
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(72)
Positive reviews(68)
Reviews with photos/video(8)
Awesome stay(11)
Clean and tidy(10)
Great service(8)
Negative reviews(4)
Sophi_e
Single Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 5, 2023
The place was very clean and comfortable. The staff at the reception was friendly and helpful
YX
Comfort Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Family
11 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
The hotel is very clean, staffs are friendly and can speak English.
EvaQFR
Superior Single Room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Family
191 review
3.2/5
Posted on Jan 4, 2023
Rooms facing the main road outside of the 🏨 can be noisy from time to time. Superior room signle room is spacious. Did not try the breakfast. Not recommend to try as 🏨 is adjacent to many restaurants.
Ka Wong Lau (Karry)
Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Friends
4 review
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
Clean and tidy room, friendly location
Musaab abufarha
Twin Room
Stayed in Nov 2022
Friends
4 review
2.7/5
Posted on Nov 11, 2022
The hotel was good in general, but there was a problem with me when checking in, as I had a pre-paid online reservation for two nights for a twin room, when I arrived and showed the reservation to the receptionist called Angelo he told me yes there is a reservation in your name for two nights for a double room but you have to pay 200€, so I told him that I had paid in advance through the visa, and that was indicated in the reservation! He said, "I can't hand you the room without paying, which forced me to wait an hour in the reception hall - and I was tired - until I obtained the electronic payment receipt and an account statement from my bank account showing the date of payment and the beneficiary." And when I showed him the documents, he was forced to hand me the room, and he claimed that a mistake had occurred with him and there was a similarity with another reservation with the same first name, the same number of nights and the number of beds for another person, but he was not paid!! Note: My name is rare in my country, so how in Italy!
Guest User
Twin Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 28, 2023
very nice
Ertiaohule
Twin Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
52 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
It is a chain hotel with very clean rooms. It is next to FIERA MILANO CITY and PORTELLO subway station. It is a 10-minute walk to LOTTO subway station and is convenient for getting to the city center. The parking fee was 15 or 18 euros. I forgot whether it was 15 or 18 euros one day, but the uncle at the front desk was very enthusiastic and helped to find a parking spot that the police would not sign. The hotel did not provide free bottled water, so the uncle gave me two more bottles. Save 20 euros, I'm sorry if you don't like it well.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Double Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
31 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
It is very close to the exhibition hall, the room is small, and the beautiful woman at the front desk has a very good attitude and enthusiasm, which is worthy of praise!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
3 review
3.5/5
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
In both rooms booked there was mold in the bathroom. For a 4-star hotel, it is unusual not to have a kettle in the room. At the reception, the evening of our arrival, there were very pleasant staff. The next morning when the presence of mold in the bathroom was reported, no reaction from the receptionist. Breakfast nothing extraordinary, however we could make pressed organ juice which is a good point. Another positive point is the location of the hotel next to the metro and next to the center (a few stations).
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
17 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
The people are very welcoming and the hotel location is also OK. Facilities: very new Sanitation: very good and clean Environment: very good Service: the front desk is very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
Free breakfast!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Solo travellers
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 19, 2023
The front desk staff was also very kind and helpful. Even broken English is fine. The room is clean and perfect.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Angiediga
Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Friends
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Dec 17, 2023
The truth is that I liked the stay, since it was comfortable and the days I stayed I slept very well. It is a little far from the center but it has the metro nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Tourer78
Double Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Other
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
Hotel with clean and welcoming rooms. Excellent location close to main services
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Comfort Twin Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travellers
28 review
3.7/5
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
Hygiene and service are very good in all aspects. However, the cleaning staff started cleaning up the corridor at 7 o'clock in the morning. I couldn't sleep anymore. I hope it can be improved.
Original TextTranslated by Google