Gerty's Tourist Inn Powered by Cocotel

Gerty's Tourist Inn Powered by Cocotel Reviews

Gerty's Tourist Inn Powered by Cocotel

Home Stay, Marcelo A. Street Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu Marcelo A Street Basdiot, Moalboal Cebu Marcelo A. Street Basdiot, Panagsama beach Moalboal, Cebu 6032 Philppine Marcelo A, Moalboal, Cebu, 6032, PhilippinesView Hotel Details
Gerty's Tourist Inn Powered by Cocotel
Gerty's Tourist Inn Powered by CocotelGerty's Tourist Inn Powered by CocotelGerty's Tourist Inn Powered by Cocotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Gerty's Tourist Inn Powered by Cocotel Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
7 review
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(7)
Positive reviews(7)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Javier
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
12 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
Super friendly family ! Can’t wait to be back there
Edgar
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
Very satisfied with my stay, everything was perfect and the owner was super attentive and friendly. Perfect location; you can walk to the sardines run to do nice snorkle and there is a lot of restaurants and bars near.
green tree
Deluxe Room
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
9 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 21, 2024
staff attitude was so kind
Luksiko
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
2 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
When we arrived, problems arose. The hostess said that the places we had reserved were not available. We will only be able to check into our rooms tomorrow. She suggested worse places, without showers and toilets. Trip's support service suggested booking neighboring hotels a couple of kilometers from our place. This was inconvenient for us, so we settled for worse places. I don’t know if this is a mistake by the hostess or the Trip.com website. But they offered little compensation. Although an unpleasant aftertaste remained. The hostess is a very nice woman. With their daughters, they took very good care of us. Everything was clean, there was everything necessary.
Original TextTranslated by Google
darm
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
2 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
The hot water didn't work well and the air conditioner was loud all the time, but it was good for a cheap one-night stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Александр Данилевский
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
6 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 2, 2024
Cozy place near the beach. A comfortable gazebo for four next to the house will allow you to discuss the impressions of the day with friends.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
The owner of the hostel was very nice and helpful, she helped with the excursion.
Original TextTranslated by Google