Hilton Garden Inn Nairobi Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Nairobi Airport Reviews

Hilton Garden Inn Nairobi Airport

Jomo Kenyatta International Airport Mombasa Road, Embakasi, Nairobi, 00100, KenyaView Hotel Details
Hilton Garden Inn Nairobi Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Nairobi AirportHilton Garden Inn Nairobi AirportHilton Garden Inn Nairobi Airport
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Hilton Garden Inn Nairobi Airport Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
122 review
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.2
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(122)
Positive reviews(21)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Awesome stay(10)
Close to airport(8)
Convenient location(7)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(6)
Awesome rooms(6)
Friendly host(6)
Clean and tidy(5)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
King Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
1 review
3.7/5
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
Excellent shuttle service which was efficient and clean. Rooms ok with breakfast included
BBrice
King Room
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2024
Very good experience. Close to the airport
Guest User
Twin Room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 2, 2023
Great hotel with excellent swimming and dining facilities. The airport pickup and drop off is seamless and the staff very helpful and friendly. Will stay again
Guest User
King One Bedroom Suite
Stayed in Dec 2022
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 31, 2022
Ideal location for travellers leaving Nairobi by Air or Rail. It is located on Mombasa road just past the airport junction and is outside of the Airport campus with a free half hourly shuttle to the airport. Rooms are large and clean with all the essentials. Staff are very friendly and helpful, everything you would expect from a business traveller hotel.
Marc Albert
Accessible King Room
Stayed in May 2022
Couples
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 3, 2022
Everything was perfect. The airport shuttle was waiting for me. Checking in was seamless. The room was spotless. And the breakfast buffet was delicious. Absolutely no negative comments, and I’m a picky traveler.
G G Shahani
King Room
Stayed in Feb 2022
Business travellers
3 review
3.5/5
Posted on Feb 23, 2022
THIS IS A CONVENIENT PLACE TO STAY BEFORE YOUR DEPARTURE FROM NAIROBI. IF YOU HAVE A EARLY FLIGHT LATE FLIGHT ITS BEST TO STAY AT THE HILTON GARDEN INN, SO YOU CAN MAKE YOUR FLIGHT ON TIME. THE FOOD IN THE HOTEL IS CLEAR AVOID, IT IS PRICEY AND DISAPPOINTING. BEST TO GO OUT OR ORDER IN.
Guest User
Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Friends
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
It's close to the airport and looks like a flight attendant-friendly hotel. You can use the washing machine and dryer for free, and detergent is sold at the store in the hotel lobby. Free early check-in was provided and the room service menu was not very good. Breakfast was delicious
Original TextTranslated by Google
Chaojiniubaobao
King Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
10 review
2.5/5
Posted on Jul 5, 2024
I lost a bracelet worth 3,000 yuan in Russia and they returned it to me. Here I clearly lost a telescope and the front desk told me that I couldn't find it. You can just check the surveillance and you will know who took it and still "can't find it". The breakfast area is small and there are too few varieties. It's really...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Chaojiniubaobao
Twin Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
10 review
3.5/5
Posted on May 8, 2024
The buffet has half the variety of other local hotels, too little! The taste is not very good. The service is average. I didn't understand who paid the bill. I contacted them for a long time to help them figure it out. They bothered me for a long time and didn't even apologize or thank me. Talented people. The most talented thing is that I stayed here for a night and lost a brand new telescope that I bought for more than 200 yuan in a panic. I thought I didn't bring it out from China. I found out that I did bring it out when I got home. It was gone the next day when I arrived in Kenya. It was 1000% lost here. They actually told me that they didn't find it. If they check the surveillance or something, they will definitely find the culprit! I lost a bracelet worth 3,000 yuan in Russia before, and they returned it to me. It's really a weird five-star hotel here.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Maggiejuan
Twin Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
6 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
The hotels in Nairobi are not very cost-effective. The rooms in Hilton Hotel are very small. Hotels in Shanghai are very high-end at the same price. Staying in Nairobi is a bit different from what I expected.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yaoyao
Twin Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
17 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
The room was very clean and close to the airport. We had a flight at 4:50 in the morning. When we arrived at the agreed time, a car was immediately available at the front desk to take us there. The driver asked us where we were going and told us clearly which terminal we were in, and ** The English itinerary did mention another terminal. It turns out that the driver was very professional and it was a mistake.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Ken999999
King Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
13 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 22, 2024
Very close to the airport and very convenient. Breakfast is very rich.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yiyizaibuda
King Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
29 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 29, 2024
Very close to the airport! Perfect for catching an early flight!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Cff1219
King Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Business travellers
73 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 26, 2024
Facilities: very good Hygiene: very good good environment The service was excellent
Original TextTranslated by Google
Msgirl
King Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Solo travellers
22 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 27, 2023
As the last stop after the trip, this hotel is very good. It is very close to the airport and travel is very convenient. After breakfast, you can take the hotel bus to the airport
Original TextTranslated by Google