Heri Heights Serviced Apartment By Trianum

Heri Heights Serviced Apartment By Trianum Reviews

Heri Heights Serviced Apartment By Trianum

Kolobot Dr, North, Nairobi, 00100, KenyaView Hotel Details
Heri Heights Serviced Apartment By Trianum
Heri Heights Serviced Apartment By TrianumHeri Heights Serviced Apartment By TrianumHeri Heights Serviced Apartment By Trianum
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Heri Heights Serviced Apartment By Trianum Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
36 review
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities3.9
Service4.1
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(36)
Positive reviews(28)
Reviews with photos/video(6)
Negative reviews(3)
tripshawn
Deluxe one bedroom Apartment
Stayed in Jun 2024
Solo travellers
10 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 7, 2024
Good environment. Kind and friendly staff. Gym and pool available. Highly recommended apartment in Nairobi. Relax. The building is tasteful and nice.
6/8
Bethel
Studio
Stayed in May 2023
Solo travellers
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2023
Such a perfect apartment, environment, amenities. Enjoyed my stay
Response from Property: Dear Bethel,Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to review us.We appriciate your ratingRegardsManagement
Guest User
Stayed in Mar 2024
Other
0 review
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
OK, but needs some serious TLC. For a 2-night stay, a hotel like the IBIS would be a better choice. Perhaps this is better for long-term stays. It is a big place that is in need of some repairs and some tender-loving-care; otherwise, no major issues.
Guest User
Stayed in Feb 2024
Other
0 review
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
The apartments are nicely spacious. However, there are a few things that need improving: a) Wifi was poor and inconsistent b) the apartment I stayed in did not have a kettle/microwave/sufuria. So that meant no hot water to drink for me :( c) the bedsheets smelt like fish for some reason d) the mattress was lumpy, so despite being tired I didn't have a good night's sleep e) the lady at the restaurant serving tea and coffee was too slow
Guest User
Stayed in Jan 2024
Other
0 review
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
I spent my vacation in a disgusting apartment. The bathroom looked as if hooligans had recently rioted there and had then been poorly renovated. The kitchen was also a disaster. Mold on the ceiling, dirty walls. The equipment was inadequate, including a pan to fry something and also bowls to serve the food. The balcony wasn't nice either. Paint was peeling off the ceiling and dirtying the furniture every day. A table was also missing.
Sophie M
Stayed in Jun 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 10, 2023
Very good customer service from the entire team,Fred,Edwin,Erick,Chef Linet...Their service was unmatched keep it up!! Heri Heights gives you value for your money and I'll highly recommend it to anyone who loves great food and ambience.We had an exceptional dining experience.Will definitely visit again.
Response from Property: Dear Sophie M, Thank you for taking your precious time to review us on this platform. Glad that you had a wonderful experience with our team members and the great experience of our services. Welcome again and it will be a pleasure have you again. Thank you and best regards.
Guest User
Stayed in Aug 2023
Other
0 review
2.0/5
Posted on Aug 21, 2023
The front office receptionist(Saturday daytime) are the worst I've encountered in a long time. From not being willing to check me in on arrival and instead telling me to get in for the meeting - like who are they to know what am supposed to be doing??? Saturday night receptionist equally uncouth and discourteous - does she have to ask me before all else about me paying up for an extra guest?
Guest User
Stayed in Aug 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 17, 2023
To begin with; 1. The location is great 2. Check in was very smooth 3. The facility has the most greenery i have seen Huge props for the complementing the Eco System. 4. My room was very clean 5. The facility has very friendly team. Great job! NOTE: I stayed in room D06 and the WC needs to be checked, it seemed to be faulty.
Response from Property: Thank you for taking your precious time to review us on this platform. Glad to know that you had an amazing stay, the faulty WC got the maintenance attention and sorted. We look forward to hosting you again, always at your service. Cheers and kind regards.
Guest User
Stayed in Aug 2023
Business travellers
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 14, 2023
Staff is very kind, I love the place. They even took my breakfast at my room since I was extremely exhausted because I arrived from the airport to the hotel at 4 am. The nature that is around of the hotel is amazing. Also, the place is big. So, if you are looking for a nice place an feel as at home definitely you have to choose here.
Response from Property: Dear Efraguz01, Thank you for taking your precious time to review us on this platform which really helps us to improve our services to our esteemed clients. We are glad that you had a good experience and we welcome you again to experience our hospitable services all the time and experience a natural ambience at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments. Best Regards.
Guest User
Stayed in Jul 2023
Other
0 review
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 30, 2023
The apartment is spacious, location is perfect and great ambience. The gardens were beautiful and the staff are friendly. However being second-time guests, we never thought the services had deteriorated so much since the last time. First, we were given stained beddings and towels. This is a NO NO for hotels, especially a 4-star one. The water pressure in the house was very low especially downstairs and my husband and I had to go shower in the children's bathroom. This is not to mention that eventually, the water in the shower would go cold after 10 minutes. We were here for one month and this was never addressed even after reporting it to the reception. The washing machine has no drier so we were given a small line to hang clothes but they couldn't dry since it was the cold season. When we reported they took our clothes to dry at their laundry and one time they returned our clothes with chewing gum stuck. On our last day 20th July, there was no water in the apartment with no solution in sight. Talking about the restaurant, their service is really slow taking even up to almost one hour to deliver in the room or serve. The menu is also limited. Generally, the apartment needs to be refurbished because at one time the bathroom mirror fell off and almost injured my daughter. Additionally, the upstairs toilet was unstable and would slightly shake when sat on. There was also evidence of smashed mosquitoes on the walls, ceilings, and mosquito nets. For a family of four, there were only 4 spoons and very few cups and glasses. Honestly, you can add a few more. I must mention that for the wifi it is rather weak and only worked in particular spots of the house. The gym equipment is not in good working condition, an example being the socket of the treadmill at one point started smoking. The TV in the room is not an up-to-date one. The reception could be more efficient though I guess they were doing the best within their power. Reading the reviews of other guests I'm left wondering why we are the only ones with this kind of review. Did we just get poor service for the same rates or are there superior services for other guests? Sorry, but I don't recommend this facility unless things change.
Response from Property: Dear Madam Jennifer, Thank you for taking your valuable time to rate us on this platform. We appreciate your feedback as hospitality is a day-to-day evolving occupation and feedback from our esteemed guests helps us know where where to improve and prioritize. The highlighted maintenance and housekeeping issues have been addressed to the management and action plan is in place to have the old block of the property renovated to meet the overall standards. Apologies for the hiccups you encountered and we hope to host you on your next visit to Kenya and for sure you will have a wonderful time. Thank you and Kind regards.
Guest User
Stayed in Jul 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 29, 2023
Best place to do an intimate wedding with friends and family. We were able to be provided with accommodation for family and friends, space to to the wedding and a nice honeymoon suite with a good deal.
Response from Property: Dear Mr. Daniel, Thank you for taking your precious time to rate us on this platform. We are delighted that you had a wonderful experience with us and a memorable wedding occasion at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments. Looking forward to hosting you again and thank you for your recommendations. Cheers to a happy marriage. Best Regards,
Guest User
Stayed in Jun 2023
Other
0 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 29, 2023
I lived there for 2 years - it was really nice. The garden is one of its kind thanks to Patrick (the gardener) - one of the kindest, most hard working man I've met. A big shout out goes to Efelda as well (the amazing housekeeper that was with me during these 2 years), you wouldn't find anyone as professional, trustworthy, and as kind as her. I want to sincerely thank both of them for their support, kindness and friendship. It really felt like being at home.
Response from Property: Dear Mr. Mouhamud. Thank you for taking your precious time to review us on this platform. It has been a pleasure hosting you for the entire two years. Glad that our team of of help and we really appreciate your feedback. Always feel free to visit us.....thank you Sir! Best Regards,
Guest User
Stayed in Jun 2023
Solo travellers
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 1, 2023
Stay was amazing, staff helpful, area clean, scenic and very quiet. Was on a one bedroom apartment which was clean and well maintained, staff were very helpful, went to the extent of providing me with a desk chair ensuring I could comfortably work. I am very happy with my decision to choose Heri heights apartments
Response from Property: Dear Mr. Elijah, Thank you for taking your precious time to review us on this platform. Glad to know that you had an amazing stay and we look forward to hosting you again, always at your service. Cheers!!!!!!!!
Guest User
Stayed in Apr 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 23, 2023
What a magnificent place to be in, very quite and serene. The food was finger licking to say the least. The service was top notch, Brenda one of your waitresses at scapes restaurant made sure I was home away from home. Coming back again with my family.
Response from Property: Dear @Escape012119209959, Thank you for taking your valuable time to review us on this platform. We are glad that you had a great dining experience, looking forward to hosting you again with your family and indeed have a memorable encounter and interact with our professional team. Best Regards,
Guest User
Stayed in Apr 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2023
Was here on Saturday morning for breakfast. The buffet was 10/10, tasty meal, smoothies, live station. Creativity as its best. Breakfast highly recommended. Great and friendly team not forgetting you can also enjoy you meals in the room or poolside
Response from Property: Dear Joash M, Thank you for taking your precious time to review us on this platform. Glad that you had a wonderful experience at Scapes The Restaurant and we welcome you again to have and experience cuisines made by our able chef and interact with our friendly staff for memorable moments. Best regards,