The Panari Hotel - Near Jomo Kenyatta International Airport

The Panari Hotel - Near Jomo Kenyatta International Airport Reviews

The Panari Hotel - Near Jomo Kenyatta International Airport

Panari Sky Centre, Mombasa Road, Embakasi, Nairobi, 00506, KenyaView Hotel Details
The Panari Hotel - Near Jomo Kenyatta International Airport
The Panari Hotel - Near Jomo Kenyatta International AirportThe Panari Hotel - Near Jomo Kenyatta International AirportThe Panari Hotel - Near Jomo Kenyatta International Airport
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

The Panari Hotel - Near Jomo Kenyatta International Airport Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
70 review
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities4.0
Service3.8
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(70)
Positive reviews(26)
Reviews with photos/video(6)
Negative reviews(4)
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Friends
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 12, 2024
We had a good time at the hotel , the best was big enough I would recommend
Eric Dewayne
Superior Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
Overall it was a satisfactory experience. We only stayed for one night, but compared to where we spent the preceding three nights, it was like heaven!
Vanessa Hamilton Malta
Superior Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Family
4 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
Great location overlooking the national park. Close to the airport. Great steak restaurant.
Alsmarat
Superior queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2023
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 30, 2023
Great stay Specially with the Brazilian steak restaurant within
Stephen
Superior Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Solo travellers
9 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 7, 2023
Really big room, but not clean enough, the staff aren’t that friendly
Amasam
Superior Room
Stayed in Apr 2023
Solo travellers
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 3, 2023
Ver nice hotel. Clean and tidy. I wil recomend this hotel. Its at coviniet place
Alberto
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Jun 2022
Business travellers
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 20, 2022
Lovely friendly staff. Clean spacious rooms. Good breakfast and food from restaurant and bar nice. Bright open breakfast room. Note that there is an attached other restaurant, cinema and ice rink. Great value for money
Guest User
Stayed in Jun 2022
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 11, 2022
Great location, great customer service and easy check in. Had a nice lunch at Black Gold and buffet breakfast in the morning. I missed the fruit platter as a welcome gift pre covid. Hopefully, they will bring it back.
Guest User
Superior Room
Stayed in Oct 2022
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 17, 2022
Great
Chenyuanyi
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Business travellers
9 review
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 26, 2024
So-so, but I stayed here many times
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Superior queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
65 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
It is more convenient and safe for business trips, and you can choose accommodation
Original TextTranslated by Google
Victorfoye
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travellers
17 review
2.5/5
Posted on Dec 22, 2023
It was not good. When we stayed there, we had to wait for a long time to check in. When we left, they even asked us to pay for breakfast from the first floor to the second floor. After checking later, we found out that we had paid for it. The service was poor.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Karl Dieter
Superior queen Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Solo travellers
2 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
Safe hotel. Modern, good facilities. Helpful, competent staff. View from the window of the Nairobi National Park. Disadvantage a bit remote.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
It is a nice hotel in the industrial area with a Chinese restaurant.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Victorfoye
Superior queen Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travellers
17 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 7, 2023
The service is average and other supporting facilities are quite complete.
Original TextTranslated by Google