Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town

Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town Reviews

Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town

21 W Walnut St, Pasadena, United StatesView Hotel Details
Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old TownResidence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old TownResidence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
108 review
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(108)
Positive reviews(97)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(11)
Elias M
King Studio
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
Comfortable stay
ericlm1229
King Studio
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
27 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
The hotel is in a great location, within walking distance of many restaurants and shopping. The home-style apar**ent has enough space, kitchen facilities, tableware, and a rich breakfast. Parking is a bit expensive at $35 a day.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
King Studio
Stayed in Jan 2024
Business travellers
18 review
3.7/5
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
Pros: Excellent location, close to the highway entrance and the old city center. The room can be used for cooking. Disadvantages: The breakfast is poor, the sofa bed is uncomfortable and small, it can accommodate up to three people, and it is unlikely to accommodate four people.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
King Studio
Stayed in Nov 2023
Family
3 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
The driving location is easy to find, the breakfast is good, there is a kitchen, and the old city view is located near the hotel
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
King Studio
Stayed in May 2023
1 review
3.5/5
Posted on May 14, 2023
#positive #I was happy with the Corridor Soundproofing, Nearby Shops, Hotel Smell, Location; #评论# Sound insulation in the corridor, adjacent shops, hotel smell, satisfied with the location
Original TextTranslated by Google
Xuanshenmenichenghaone
King Studio
Stayed in Sep 2022
Family
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 29, 2022
The hotel is much better than expected. There are only 2 customer service staff at the front desk, and most of them are long bags. The rooms are very clean, and the kitchen and bathroom facilities are very good. The front desk also helped me solve some problems when I encountered them. The breakfast is very simple.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
King Studio
Stayed in Oct 2022
Business travellers
10 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 2, 2023
lived many times
Original TextTranslated by Google
saowanee
Stayed in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
we stayed 3nights, clean bathroom, nice breakfast n friendly employees. parking very narrow and floor carpet seem to be a bit old.
Tobi
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
Very comfortable beds, quiet environment despite being completely booked out. Breakfast was good, staff were great. Hot tub was roomy, pool was clean. Lots of food and shopping options within walking distance. Would definitely stay here again.
Jonathan
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
Amazing place to stay, 1.5 mile walk to Rose Bowl isn't bad at all and you get to see the gamble house on the way! Other than our room being a tad warm (they got this fixed asap!) Initially, I'd definitely come back next time I'm in the area
Monica
Stayed in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I got a room with my window to the street, it was a second floor and I could hear all the noises from the cars. They should include earplugs
Alejandro
Stayed in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
I was surpised that the room we got came with a kitchen, weve stayed at a few hotels throughout the year but we never got a kitchen, it may seems like a small amenities to other but we really enjoyed that. We also loved the look of the lobby and the complementary breakfast 😋 . The firepits and laundromat were quite nice too. We will definitely be coming back.
Ralph
Stayed in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 26, 2023
We like this property for many reasons. The later than most (Noon) check out time is especially nice.
Joyce
Stayed in Oct 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 31, 2023
The studio suite had an interesting layout that I thought would not work well for my husband and I. In fact it was perfect. The bed is not separated from the main room but having it tucked in the corner allowed my husband to get up and work in the living area while I blissfully slept in. That being said, request a room that does not face the main road and bring earplugs just in case because our room was incredibly noisy!
Verified traveler
Stayed in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
Room was very clean and nicely set up and equipped. Had an issue with no air conditioning in room. Was told they were having issues with their air conditioning and was offered a fan. Seems like it was an ongoing issue. Fortunately, it was not that hot, but if it had been, it would have been a big problem. Lots of noise from road made opening windows a problem. Expected better.